Read All Reviews for International Caravan Acaia Hardwood 28-inch Round Checkerboard Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Table for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great shape, easy set up. Looks great with the matching chairs

    Read More
    Kristi G. August 25, 2015
  • Excellent for camping
    Verified Purchase

    This table is made very well. Bought it to use in place of heavy table that came with our camper. This table fits into the space nicely and looks very good with the camper décor. It can be folded up easily for travel and the best part is if you decide to use it outside it isn't heavy to move.

    Read More
    Kathy B. August 20, 2015
  • Acacia outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is both attractive, functional & sturdy. I bought this table because it was small (28") and as tall as a standard table (30"), taking it out of the occasional size category. The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is because of the assembly of the leg support pieces. There were imperfectly placed screw holes, causing the top surface to split and crack. As a matter of fact, the first table had to be returned. The second table had similar problems, but, at least, did not result in any damage. Overall it is a nice table that I expect to use several years.

    Read More
    arelle June 15, 2015
  • just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in few days, packed very well, good condition, only required 2 bolts be secured to put it together while lining it up in the track for sliding it to fold it. The track was a little tight but will ease in time & with a little paste wax it will slide well. It looks nice but did arrive with an umbrella hole in the middle that I didn't expect and wonder if this table could support an umbrella, not sure if I'd use. Might put a vase in there. It's just right for a couple of dinner plates & glasses, could hold 4 with nothing else on the table. I didn't want a table that would take over my patio.

    Read More
    carlosvermont June 2, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a side table outdoors. Sturdy & very attractive. Very substantial, not cheap.

    Read More
    clf59 May 20, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second purchase of this table. They are great, well made and attractive

    Read More
    bear1martini December 23, 2014
  • Acaia Hardwood 28 inch round checkerboard folding
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style, and the folding ability. But the need for touch up staining on the wood, and the loose piece of wood were disappointing.

    Read More
    mishyfishy August 23, 2011
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly. Nice table .. Only negative is a knot in the wood right in the middle of the table which is raised and will eventually pop out. Otherwise very nice table.

    Read More
    hello247 July 28, 2010
Sponsored Links