Read All Reviews for International Caravan Acacia Hardwood Folding Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs match with a folding patio table I bought from overstock.com nicely in color and style. The quality is average as wood shows chips and dry cracks. Follow-up update. The chairs fell apart after 5 years. We did store them away in winter.

    Read More
    ringoesnj September 10, 2016
  • NOT the color I chose
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs for extra inside chairs or lawn chairs, but they are not that beautiful light reddish brown they show on the site. They came a dark brown, which does not match the rest of my wood chairs. Other than that, they are very nice chairs!

    Read More
    Missy S. February 21, 2016
  • Good outdooor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy chair, good quality

    Read More
    im65 January 31, 2016
  • Decent. Not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think these will hold up as well as our previous hardwood folding chairs, and the back is not contoured like my old ones were. Still, they were priced right. I'll revise this rating upward if they last well in the Texas sun.

    Read More
    Bruce T. April 21, 2015
  • Overstock customer service and chair review
    Verified Purchase

    First, the review for the chair. Nice chairs for the price you're paying. As reviewers mentioned, the chair will fall down to sitting position. This is easy to fix with some rope when you are storing the chairs to keep the chairs folded down. I did receive one chair that was broken. After contacting Overstock, they quickly sent a replacement… I had originally ordered 4 chairs (set of 2). 1 chair arrived broken. I explained to customer service that 1 of the 4 chairs I received was broken and asked TWICE if I would only need to return one chair. Whoever I spoke with confirmed I would only have to send one chair back, and I received ONE return shipping label. To my surprise, four chairs got sent to me, which means overstock expected me to return 4 chairs back. These are large boxes that can only fit in a large vehicle. When I contacted overstock again, they said they were sorry for the inconvenience and would send two shipping labels, to please write the ra numbers on both boxes and drop them off to ***. Wow! You're sorry for the inconvenience and want to inconvenience me further for a mistake your representatives made. Only after telling the representative for a SECOND time that I had previously confirmed that I would only need to return one chair that had been sent to me damaged and requested to speak to a supervisor or have *** come and pick up the packages was that option offered to me. I felt like I was speaking with a robot. Disappointed with their customer service

    Read More
    mh December 9, 2014
  • cHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND CONDITION OF THE CHAIRS.

    Read More
    DANDELION November 18, 2014
  • Great piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Sturdy and easily opened. I really like the color and the chair is comfortable to sit on. I would order this again.

    Read More
    jgellner August 6, 2013
  • Folding wooden chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, dark wood folding chairs. We needed something that wouldn't take up much room on our small deck and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    sacpm June 28, 2013
  • Good Find!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a good find. They are easy to set up and comfortable to use. The seat width is comfortable and the back height tall enough to be supportive. Similar chairs I found had a narrower seat and a lower back height – not comfortable for dining. They do fold flat for storage; however they don't lock in to position. The finish was a little darker than appeared online. For the off season I'll need to use a bungee cord to keep them flat, but that’s an easy solution. Overall: a good price, free shipping and packed well. No assembly required.

    Read More
    lesebastian58 May 7, 2013
  • Folding chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great folding chair when space is limited. Easy to store.

    Read More
    2ndswede September 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria V. September 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michael s. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links