Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Acacia Contemporary Double Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's really a lovely set. When I opened it, I wasn't so sure. It was appearing fragile, be careful when putting it together. Once together you will need to tighten it a time or two. It's comfortable and fits perfect!

    Read More
    michellewalker April 12, 2012
  • Good purchase for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Some nicks and knacks ....but overall this piece of outdoor furniture is good. There is nothing really fantastic or fabulous with it. It is just "there". It is sitting on my front porch and has a more old traditional modern look and blends well with my house colors. I am adding red cushions to offset the color of the stain. But keep in mind, that this is two chairs and a tabel combination and it is a really good value when you add it all up.

    Read More
    palladintours October 7, 2011
  • look 5 yrs old
    Verified Purchase

    these have been in the yard,less than a year,and need stain,paint,or something.....it looks terrible.

    Read More
    leeo1 April 16, 2010
  • Nice chair, but kind of a pain
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the chair together started out well, but two of the screws refused to line up. I spent about two hours on those two. My boyfriend spent another two hours on the same ones. Finally got them after alot of tweaking. Final product looks great and pretty comfortable. I put it at the end of our pond under a weeping willow.

    Read More
    rosebro July 18, 2009
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to match the rocking chairs and they do match beautifully. It was easy to assemble, the color of the oil stain is nice. I had no issues with broken pieces - assembly took less than one hour (by myself). I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    caroljn May 10, 2009
  • Double chair with umbrella table
    Verified Purchase

    The chair seems to be of good materials and looks very nice all put together. A number of pieces (4) were broken or cracked, but overstock shipped out replacement items within 2 days.

    Read More
    amlouvie April 20, 2009
  • Conversation chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We just received these, they were easy to assemble and look great! Hopefully they will weather well and continue to look as beautiful as they do now.

    Read More
    flybabs June 22, 2008
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    when I tried to attache the arms to the table, the metal thing the screw goes into fell off. The wood seems to soft to be very durable. When I got it I had to glue a few corners that had cracked and one of the dowels cracked and had to be glued together. I still haven't been able to finish putting it together because it's ackward to hold and screw it together without the metal thing that the screw is suppose to go in to tighten it comes undone. Anyway, it's pretty flimsy for as much as it costs.

    Read More
    smckollete June 15, 2008
  • Once you have it together, alls well
    Verified Purchase

    I like it although it took 3 of us to put it together. Overall a good value. No idea how durable it might be - I just got it.

    Read More
    arte223 May 27, 2008
  • Acacia Contemporary Double Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very nice, I would just like it to be a bit more sturdy.

    Read More
    askwhy May 19, 2008
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, very well made chair set. Excellent buy! Not too long on putting together either. I recommend this!

    Read More
    janicesun May 16, 2008
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chair looks great on our balcony. We also bought the set that have the two chairs with the little table between. We actually have ordered an extra chair. Putting the chair together was interesting. One of the holes for the screw was a little off. BUT we made it work.. We put an extra coat of weather proofing finish on all the chairs just to give it that little extra protection. Over all great chairs. Get them before there gone!!!

    Read More
    acsmith747 April 26, 2008
Sponsored Links