Today: $363.99

At other retailer: $499.00

Save $135.01 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Acacia 5-piece Stowaway Patio Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    SET FITS PERFECTLY ON THE PERCH OF MY PATIO

    Read More
    KAREN M. February 13, 2017
  • The chairs are flimsy and the box was badly worn..
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are flimsy and the box was badly worn..I refused delivery because I did not like it from the front porch.

    Read More
    Joel S W. January 8, 2017
  • Poor quality, only sturdy enough for children.
    Verified Purchase

    The set was sent with defective parts. The replacement parts were quickly sent, however, before I got the table put together, out 210 pound friend sat in one of the chairs and it cola pulsed and broke at the hinge. The wood split and it cannot be repaired. Save your time and money and purchase a more sturdy set.

    Read More
    Janice E. June 6, 2016
  • Looks nice poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This product came with one broken chair and table top. Overstock will replace pieces whic is nice, but it doesn't change the fact that this is a pretty flimsy product. Also if you're a bigger person, don't get this. The chairs will break under the wieght!

    Read More
    OstkUser178809 June 3, 2016
  • Table chipped and missing hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Not going through the trouble of a return, but I would not recommend this set.

    Read More
    Corey P. June 3, 2016
  • Good, solid table
    Verified Purchase

    We are still very happy with this table. We live in Florida and keep it on our patio. It's covered but receives a lot of morning sun. It hasn't faded but does need to be oiled. It's a Good table that's pretty as well. Perfect for small spaces too.

    Read More
    Jennifer7 V. June 2, 2016
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Teak and chairs that store under the table.

    Read More
    Anne B. May 22, 2016
  • MK
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, but table is small and came with slight damage on the underside. very portable which was why i liked it as you can easily carry the chairs to other parts of the yard/pool.

    Read More
    mrk17 April 24, 2016
  • Won't assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fine, who knows how long it'll hold up. The bolt holes it came with are flat out wrong, I'm going to have to drill my own in order to assemble it, to see how it looks and hold up. That's a big problem right out of the box.

    Read More
    Louis W. April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Outdoor Set
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in three boxes. Well wrapped. I had my son who stands 6'4" sit in the chair and received his approval that the chair is sturdy. The chairs and tables are beautiful, look well made, and sturdy. You do have to put together the table, but all tools are included. I look forward to a fun Summer sitting outside around this lovely set.

    Read More
    Avondiva42002 March 27, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this 2 weeks ago and after we treated it with teak oil, it looks so good out on our covered deck. It is comfortable and I love that the chairs can tuck into the table, so a storm wouldn't blow them away. We actually had a storm here in Florida and the chairs didn't move, not even a shift of position.

    Read More
    rhondarooo March 7, 2016
  • Fades in the sun - needs oil
    Verified Purchase

    This set is compact and practical. It is a great size for a deck or small patio if only needing 4 seats. I put chair pads on the seats and they seem quite sturdy. I didn't think the Acacia wood would fade so much but I've had to buy some teak oil to restore the wood a bit. My water filled umbrella base fits under the table nicely. The ability to store the chairs under the table is a real plus.

    Read More
    gabbyingilbert January 11, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this--beautiful and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Michael R. January 6, 2016
  • Perfect on our dock on the lake.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this because we thought the chairs would help weight down the table and keep it put on windy days. It worked! We enjoyed the table and chairs all summer long and they weathered very well. We have brought them in for the winter to be on the safe side.

    Read More
    Ann T. November 11, 2015
  • Pretty good set.
    Verified Purchase

    After a few years, tho, starting to look worn and table a bit wobbly. Will have to replace with something sturdier.

    Read More
    wendy R. November 4, 2015
  • amanda
    Verified Purchase

    easy set up. cute & perfect size for our small back deck.

    Read More
    Amanda D. October 26, 2015
  • Decent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they are fine. Definitely not high end chairs and the finish was shoddy, drip marks on the top and sides. But all in all a good product for the price

    Read More
    pointgeorge October 25, 2015
  • Received no screws/Installation Manual
    Verified Purchase

    Putting together this set right now. Mine came with just the table and chairs. Chairs pre built. but Table needs assembly, and they deliver it to you. or at least to me with no screws/tools/ nothing. How am I suppose to put this table together OVERSTOCK?

    Read More
    david b. August 30, 2015
  • I love this table and chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for our patio and being able to stowaway for the winter is so wonderful The only reason I did not give it a 5 rating is some of the finish work is sloppy - lots of drips. I would still buy this again though...

    Read More
    chloe6months August 23, 2015
  • Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Faded too fast outdoors and starting to crack

    Read More
    clowns1234 August 22, 2015
Sponsored Links