Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Acacia 3-drawer Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    All wood which is great. Drawers are a little small. It looks smaller in person, just keep that in mind. Great smaller bench though for an entryway.

    Read More
    Rick R. July 22, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed! Nice color!

    Read More
    sammirdee June 21, 2017
  • Arrived damaged!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor product not worth even half the price! Support strip for drawer was broken off!

    Read More
    Loretta G. April 13, 2017
  • Cute Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute bench, easy to assemble. We chalk painted it and used it as a bench for guests to sign at our daughter's wedding, it turned out so cute!

    Read More
    Cindy M. March 20, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench for the bathroom

    Read More
    Yankee2 September 23, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    has a good patina on the wood, was broken on the drawer slide

    Read More
    Kay R. July 19, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is very solid. This bench is not cheap-looking whatsoever.

    Read More
    dchristian July 13, 2016
  • Great decor solution!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bench! Originally, I purchased this for a patio storage solution but then ended up placing it in my study/office as a storage bench between two tall bookcases made of similar wood! After finding a bench cushion to fit and placing the entire 3 piece unit on one wall, it is a perfect storage/seating solution and looks great with throw pillows added to spruce up the look. What a great look! Love it!

    Read More
    sharon1928a March 30, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am somewhat disappointed in the size of the storage drawers in this bench. I thought they would be larger. One of the drawer stops was already broken when the product arrived.

    Read More
    mefromme February 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    did not weather well. Drawers stick.

    Read More
    galeandgary February 25, 2016
  • Storage bench.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bench for the foot of our bed, it looks great. We did how ever add an upholstered top to the bench. I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    dumbidea January 19, 2016
  • Acacia lover
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, but the drawers don't slide well or stay in as well as they should. It is small so the drawers should not be used much.

    Read More
    Daniel B. December 31, 2015
  • Measured well & Sturdy~!
    Verified Purchase

    Wood was actually little darker than photo but it still looks great and put together pretty solid. The measurements were just right for my entryway. Drawers are a bit small - can't fit shoes but gloves, scarfs, leash, etc are fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser61411 December 2, 2015
  • Verstatile bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this about three years now and have used it in my apartment entrance way, under my bedroom window, and at the foot of my bed. It always looks cute. I have even used it to stand on when reaching for some objects. I have recently noticed a small crack in the corner, but considering how much I use it, I'm not entirely surprised. It's a very useful piece in or outdoors.

    Read More
    KT November 11, 2015
  • first one was defective
    Verified Purchase

    we had to send the first one back because none of the holes lined up, had to drill holes but still didn't work. The finish wasn't great. The new one worked and looks much better. Nice bench for the price. We are using it as a tv stand and fits where we needed it

    Read More
    Teri N. October 30, 2015
  • Cute bench
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bench for outside but when it arrived it didn't seem like its an outdoors kind of bench so it is now in my foyer. it is very sturdy. we use it to sit on when putting our shoes on and off. I wish the drawers were larger and I could use it to store shoes but it is small and you can only store small items in them...Still a cute bench though.

    Read More
    larasavong October 28, 2015
  • Perfect for the Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little unit, does not hold a lot but has a homey feel to it.

    Read More
    Joseph A. October 28, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This is used in the restroom at our dental office. It is very attractive and the drawers serve the purpose of having toiletries available for our patients. Also provides a place to sit or put handbags..coats etc on.

    Read More
    Justin G. August 13, 2015
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out to be much more than you can see. It is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Gina M. April 9, 2015
  • looks better in the photo...
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble, although the tooling was somewhat off and needed a little tweaking. The quality of the piece is just average, and does not justify the price. I guess what sold me on the piece was how it looks in the photo. But overall still works for what I wanted it for.

    Read More
    vitch December 25, 2014
Sponsored Links