| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Acacia 20-inch Checkerboard Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • outdoor patio table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great size and quality, looks new after a year

    Read More
    yearbook December 26, 2016
  • NOt as nice as they could be
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are kind of disappointing out of the box: they are a lot darker than the picture and have some kind of finish on them, not like natural teak or other tropical hardwoods. If that's what you're looking for, they're fine, but they probably won't match unfinished teak or teak-like pieces you may have.

    Read More
    annmcm December 20, 2013
  • Great price, easy to store
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. It's a good little table and seriously, for the price...it's about what you'd expect. I've had this sitting outside for 1.2 summers and it could use refinished or painted. I stored it inside over winter, so I can't blame it on the harsh Minnesota winter. It serves it's purpose...to hold a cold beverage, snack and a pot of summer flowers as an accent table between two teak rockers on my patio. The price is right and it's a cute table that is light enough to move easily and folds up nicely for storage.

    Read More
    leslie32 May 23, 2013
  • Fantastic table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. I got two of them to go with another set that didn't have matching end tables, and they are terrific. Very sturdy, no assembly required, and look and feel much more expensive than they were. I can highly recommend them.

    Read More
    tmommy4 May 22, 2013
  • exactly as it's described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to go along with rocking chairs on my front porch. It arrived on schedule and was exactly as described. No assembly required! Just unfold and go. I love that it folds relatively flat so that I can store it when it's not in use.

    Read More
    diana09 April 9, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned two of these tables for over a year. They are used outdoors on a covered porch. They have been wet and washed and they have not warped or discolored. Seams and joints are still tight and they still fold easily. I could not recommend a more perfect end table for outdoor use.

    Read More
    heartshadows March 14, 2013
  • Perfect deck table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little table we use for our deck. The size, color and general appearance are exactly as listed in the product description. It was shipped very fast, as always.

    Read More
    laura123456 October 16, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small table to put between two wood chairs on my front porch. I had a hard time finding something I liked. This fit the bill. I like that I can fold it up and store it in a small amount of space over the winter. It seems sturdy and has enough weight that I don't think a wind will knock it over. And it looks very attractive with the open checkerboard top.

    Read More
    barbcat9 September 23, 2012
  • Quite nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece - the checkerboard top is quite nice!

    Read More
    caymannan July 12, 2012
  • Very nice table,e.
    Verified Purchase

    it folds neatly for easy storage. The table is really handy to have on the back of our boat, as an end table, or inside the cabin as a small coffee table/snack table. Really enjoy it!!

    Read More
    vicky464 June 27, 2012
  • Neat little side table
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a small table for our small screened porch, and these little tables fit the bill. Unique design for a folding table, but easy to tuck away if needed. Just the right size for a drink and a book/newspaper beside your chair.

    Read More
    quiltrgal June 5, 2012
  • Good side table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks good. Small but serves its purpose.

    Read More
    andre2007 April 18, 2012
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. They look great on my deck and are sturdy. They are easy to fold and easy to maintain.

    Read More
    cmr3of10 January 3, 2012
  • Nice functional piece
    Verified Purchase

    The folding design is a little silly with how complicated it is, but it works. It's sturdy when it's set up, and folds flat for efficient storage. The quality and style are sofisticated, so I'm happy with how it adds decor to my patio.

    Read More
    jcpfohl December 6, 2011
  • all round sm table
    Verified Purchase

    great television table - great to pack up/ easy- great look

    Read More
    woodpile October 11, 2011
  • Solid and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is solid, heavy and of very high quality! It comes folded and unfolds and locks in place in seconds. it can be folded and stored very easily. It is a real bargain for the price. I am very satisfied!! I purchased the Portreal Bench that matches but is of a slightly lighter color. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    marymarysue June 9, 2011
  • nice, easy patio table
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly, quick shipping, nice finish. Good purchase. Finish is a bit uneven, so I may re-stain them.

    Read More
    sfkim June 2, 2011
  • Great Design and Quality - bargain price too!
    Verified Purchase

    The tabletop has an intricate weave of slightly two-tone wood - gorgeous design. Its sturdy enough for two folks to put their feet up on and the price cannot be beat. The folding design means no assembly and easy storage if needed, but I leave it out on my balcony since its a showpiece! Overstock really delivered on this one!

    Read More
    funfunfun September 18, 2010
  • I love this table
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and perfect with the chairs I bought it looks better in person.

    Read More
    ashleyhiguera April 21, 2010
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The table is sturdy and is also higher than it appears to be from the picture. My only criticism is that the finish is much darker than shown in the picture and I would have preferred a ligher finish, but this is not a deal breaker for me. This is outdoor or patio furniture, although depending on personal taste some might like it for a boy's room.

    Read More
    mskitty9 April 8, 2010
Sponsored Links