Starting at: $167.99

Save $31.01 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan 4-foot Acacia Bench with Antiqued UV Paint Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great and the wood and black make a great combo.

    Read More
    OstkUser970352 April 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, perfect, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    pfaith1 February 25, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice looking bench. Some of the holes for screws were off so it was difficult to put together. So far though, it appears to be sturdy.

    Read More
    Marci R. July 27, 2016
  • Jerry Edgerton
    Verified Purchase

    Benches have less than 6 months of outside exposure and wood is already rotting!! Very disappointing! Now way to repair!

    Read More
    Jerry E. May 30, 2016
  • Looks great, not so sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the black and wood tone bench. It has very simple, clean lines and looks great on our front porch. It did arrive with a few dings and a chunk of wood taken out of the pieces, but we just covered them with black marker. When the support strip of wood was attached to the under side of the seat, it was put too far in so the screws barely seem to hold the seat attached to the sides. I would be nervous for anything too heavy to sit on or be placed on the bench.

    Read More
    andralee March 1, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great item but not the color listed. Overstock gave me a $10 credit as I decided to keep it anyway as shipping back would of been more of a hassel

    Read More
    Leanne S. February 24, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Paint is already coming off. Slats are thin, one has cracked. Now only using it as decoration. Don't want anyone to get hurt sitting on it.

    Read More
    Sabrina L. January 13, 2016
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Great item that gets a lot of compliments from visitors. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    John E. December 7, 2015
  • Owner, Sweet Succulents
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bench. Easy to assemble. Rich looking, sturdy.

    Read More
    Excellent product. Rec'd product in excellent cond October 31, 2015
  • LadyT
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bench!! Its perfect for my front porch!

    Read More
    lennymae July 7, 2015
  • great red bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench. Looks great but we shall see how it holds up...

    Read More
    nancyb57 June 11, 2015
  • Addition to Rental Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench to serve as a visual detractor for some irregularities at the entrance of a rental. I worked perfectly and is so attractive that it is the first thing your eye is drawn to when approaching the house. Additionally, it seems to be very sturdy and was assembled without problems.

    Read More
    fergyta1 May 1, 2015
  • acacia bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench well built easy to put together. The color is perfect! Fast shipping

    Read More
    Nicole D. April 28, 2015
  • Horrible for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice bench for entrance way. The style of the bench is very nice with the white and wood combo but when I opened the box, all of the white paint was already chipping away and the pieces of wood were flimsy. I had to re-pain the white portions myself and one piece was incorrectly sized so that the unit doesn't fit together properly. My husband will have to cut the piece to make it all fit. Not worth the money or the time putting it together

    Read More
    emelita June 14, 2014
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a white bench with a red seat, I got an off white bench with a brown seat. I was disappointed

    Read More
    saratoga742 May 30, 2013
  • Great Bench for the Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, we love this bench. It looks great on our patio and really stands out in the red. It was easy to put together, as well. The color is not true to what's shown here on the site, though. I was a little disappointed that the red was darker but still happy with the product.

    Read More
    alexainatl February 19, 2013
  • cute and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only disappointment is the website said assembled and it wasnt

    Read More
    georger3 February 5, 2013
  • Good bench
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench for a year and I'm very happy with it. It was pretty easy to assemble...I did it by myself but could have used an extra set of hands to hold the pieces in place. It's sturdy, and looks nice. The only downside to mention is that I have the white one and it has yellowed, so I will be repainting it.

    Read More
    julia130 January 11, 2013
  • Lovely bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as I had hoped! Is a nice addition to my entry.

    Read More
    cherlynnsmith August 15, 2011
  • Undecided how I feel
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bench but when it came it had scuffs and paint was chipping off this piece. It's also not the most sturdy piece either. I think it said it holds about 300 lbs max. The size is great and once you put it together (although very difficult to put together) it is beautiful!! Looks great on my porch. My husband and I use every night. Well worth the money! Although it's not perfect it does the job and I am overall happy with it.

    Read More
    peaches425 August 11, 2011
Sponsored Links