Today: $168.98

At other retailer: $256.95

Save $87.97 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan 3-drawer Acacia Bench with Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's merely OK
    Verified Purchase

    It was very difficult to put together. There was glue in the holes where the bolts went that had to be chipped out before the bolts could go through. One of the holes was misaligned & had to be slightly sanded to make it line up. One of the drawer stops had split & had to be glued back together and the whole bench was slightly "off" where we had to put rubber pads on the bottom to keep it from rocking. It looks nice & we are happy with the color, but $*** was too much to pay for the problems we had putting it together. It wasn't worth the hassle of sending it back, so we made do, but I would not buy this again.

    Read More
    Cay N. May 19, 2017
  • Sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench was easy to assemble and is quite sturdy. Fits perfectly in front of window. It is darker than I hoped but wood has a mind of its own unless it is painted.

    Read More
    mickeyb65 May 18, 2017
  • Kindling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is very poor quality. I eventually got it together but it's not the finest craftsmanship. Also it arrived broken. Too much of a pain to return. Don't buy this

    Read More
    Joseph B. April 14, 2017
  • Hallway bench. A great touch to my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Good choice, exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Alisaclark69! April 5, 2017
  • Great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    Have on my covered porch, adds a nice touch.

    Read More
    rddrjoy December 10, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and well made. Not cheap looking and went perfect into my small mudroom

    Read More
    Sarah W. November 9, 2016
  • Not best quality
    Verified Purchase

    the carpentry and quality of the wood products used is not very good. I am keeping this because of its unique style. The finish was super thin and poor quality, I painted all the parts with a high quality exterior paint and it up the quality of the look 100%. I received the instructions for the Acacia Bar Stool w/arms instead of the bench so today going to try to figure out how to assemble. Recommend only if you want the shape and are willing to sand and re-stain or paint to make it look nice and weather proof.

    Read More
    Marcia H. April 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect I am very Happy with it

    Read More
    Tiphaine P. February 12, 2016
  • entry wall bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench for our entry way. A little disappointed with the color. It is way darker than the picture.

    Read More
    Laurie B. January 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my patio. Nice quality. Easy to put together

    Read More
    jennifer b. January 16, 2016
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had to send me a replacement drawer. It didn't go. Together we'll.

    Read More
    Allene B. November 30, 2015
  • Still using it after years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench years ago for my front porch in Florida. I have had many people ask if I would sell it! The only problem I see is that the drawers are deceptive. They are quite a bit shorter than the depth of the bench.

    Read More
    John G. October 24, 2015
  • Very nice bench for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid. Easily assembled. Decent wood but looked better post a coat of stain with sealer which gave it a better finish. Seems to be better constructed than all others I've seen. Just look at measurements because it is small...

    Read More
    ragc October 21, 2015
  • Acacia Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my entryway. The drawers are pretty small, but I keep my gloves in it at winter-time, and the dog leash in them year round. I sit on it to hook his leash on several times a day. It' gets a lot of use and I get many compliments on it. I wanted to be sure it could hold 250 lbs with myself and my dog flopping on it, I wanted to be sure it wouldn't cave it. It's very secure and safe.

    Read More
    patich October 11, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is so awesome. It fits exactly where I wanted. It was really easy to put together by myself. And it looks great! I bought it for my dog, so she could see out the window and I put a couple of cushions on it and they are great together

    Read More
    hodibear June 4, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, just what we wanted.

    Read More
    LuAnn P. June 3, 2015
  • Love this bench for my front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a small bench to put on my front entryway and this is just perfect! Two small people can sit on it. I wanted it to take off boots and just to make the front porch look more inviting...does just that!! Very pleased with my choice.

    Read More
    trapratt January 20, 2015
  • Very difficult to assemble

    This bench while once it's together it's pretty sturdy and serves it's purpose, it was ridiculously hard to put together. None of the screws lined up with bolts and two of the drawer runners broke in the process. Had it come already put together it's great but not worth the effort to get it together!

    Read More
    PKNorth October 18, 2014
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy. There was some minor rustic kind of scratches but I took it as that, rustic. You can't really notice unless you really look hard into the bench. My husband fixed it in less than 20 minutes or so. One of the easier ones and we jut love it and it gave a classy look to our porch.

    Read More
    SharonM October 2, 2014
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect little bench for our very small condo deck. AND it matches the Acacia table and chairs we bought perfectly. It's big enough for two small people or one normal sized person. The drawers are VERY small but will hold a small garden trowel and other odds and ends (like the umbrella tie). Wood is higher quality and the bench is very sturdy and relatively comfortable. I like the rich color as well. One side note, we will likely drill some drain holes in the drawers so water doesn't pool. That's one of the only drawbacks. Otherwise, lovely addition to a small outdoor space. Love this little bench.

    Read More
    elivela67 March 30, 2014
Sponsored Links