Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan 2-drawer 'Natural Burned' Expandable Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The chest is perfect for what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I am refurnishing my house after a transition and needed something fairly small with baskets or shelving for the bathroom. This piece is perfect in how it fits, the storage availability, and the quality.

    Read More
    Stacy December 18, 2014
  • great little storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my kitchen to fill a very odd shaped area at one corner/end. It fit perfectly, provided storage I needed, and looks good. Love that it is expandable, and on wheels, as it makes it much easier to maneuver. Good purchase, sturdy, and the baskets are great to hide the things you don't want everyone seeing

    Read More
    LynMarsh December 10, 2014
  • perfect for oddsize space under a bathroom counter
    Verified Purchase

    this works perfectly for under my bathroom counter.

    Read More
    999999denise June 19, 2014
  • Small & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something small for storage in a tiny beach cottage since friends sometimes sleep in the living room. Baskets are not flimsy, cart size adjustable and top great for holding phone, lap top, lamp and a drink next to our recliner.

    Read More
    albabs June 10, 2014
  • Just as listed
    Verified Purchase

    Was just as I expected after reading description and reviews. Very lightweight, no assembly required. I got 2 contrasting baskets to use when completely opened, and it looks great. Wish it had been at a better price, but very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    boisegal March 5, 2014
  • Extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    I put this up in my extra bedroom as additional drawer space for guests. It is well suited for my little cottage. It pulls out to double in size, allowing my guests to unpack and put things away. Great when my grandchildren visit- their little clothes will be easily accessible. I'm glad I made this purchase. It is so flexible!

    Read More
    Silvery Waters March 23, 2013
  • Perfect neat handy smart organizer on wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent handy storage unit that transforms easily - good quality!

    Read More
    kippykat February 5, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was having a hard time trying to find a storage unit that would fit underneath my island between two cabinets. The expandable chest allowed me to open it to the exact width that I needed. The best part was that I took it out of the box and placed it. No assembly required. The only con to this chest is the piece that covers the tracks. It is made of a particle board. Also they only give you one cover when you need two. Don't let that discourage you from purchasing this chest. I would purchase again Thanks

    Read More
    kathyb234 October 20, 2012
  • Neat cart
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is very light weight and seems pretty sturdy. It expands and retracts very easily. It comes with a tray to fit in the hole the expansion leaves on the top, also covering the rails that enable the expansion. However, the rails on the bottom shelf are revealed when expanded. It would be nice to have 2 trays to cover both rails. The baskets are great and a good size. Two wheels were broken in shipping, but Overstock.com took care of the issue and sent me two new wheels very quickly. The broken wheels were replaced fairly easily. I think it's a great purchase.

    Read More
    beccah07 February 27, 2008