Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Internal Table Lamp-Chrome with White Linen Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the dimmer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Actually returned them because the antique bronze matches better with my decor.

    Read More
    kimgib May 25, 2017
  • Nova table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful quality lamp. Arrived sooner than expected and was packaged very securely. Dimmer switch allows for a very nice night light. Will light up entire room if turned to high. Very contemporary. I'm very happy with this purchase as I spent a lot of time looking for the perfect lamp.

    Read More
    judie719 May 23, 2017
  • Trending, warm, fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp. It has a warm light and is on a dimmer making it a terrific bedside lamp. Oddly, the on switch/dimmer dial is on the cord - a tad inconvenient.

    Read More
    Jill R. July 27, 2016
  • Too cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp...so does client. Accent piece....

    Read More
    Yes! Design May 18, 2016
  • Perfect table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I love the table lamp as it matches the 3 high arc light that we have from Nova as well.

    Read More
    Bindesh P. March 9, 2016
  • Very Nice uplight
    Verified Purchase

    Have had numerous compliments- just a bit different- have it on an end table in a modern living-room

    Read More
    Sandra H. May 9, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these lamps - have them sitting on my white dresser in the bedroom and they are so unique and beautiful - quality product. Love Love Love them.

    Read More
    7bunny1 February 19, 2014
  • Nice accent lighting
    Verified Purchase

    The first lamp we received was damaged in shipping, but the customer service at Overstock was outstanding. They sent me a new lamp shade within a matter of days - the shade was not the same color as the original one. I called again and this time they sent me a brand new light. The customer service team sent a pick-up slip to return the old one, everything was very easy.

    Read More
    cs2013 July 11, 2013
  • Nova Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, it has a great dimmer switch and adds lots of light to the corner of my family room.

    Read More
    clandwehr May 28, 2013
  • Nice but large
    Verified Purchase

    The light was nice but way too large for the area we purchased it for so we returned. Quality was good - just check dimensions to make sure it is the right fit.

    Read More
    paradise4kirby October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marie a. June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glenda W. May 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sergio M. February 16, 2017