Sale $19.61

MSRP: $34.99

Save $15.38 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Interlocking Ultimate Comfort EVA Foam Padding Mat Floor Tiles by Stalwart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • used in my shed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these would be great in my shed, really like them, they worked great, I use my shed to store tools and equipment but also do some work in there. Nice to have on the floor, since it had only a plywood floor. Keeps in nice and clean, comes clean by sweeping with broom. I could see using them in an exercise area, or in a garage as well.

    Read More
    RCK December 18, 2017
  • Great covering for my workroom floor.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover my garage work room floor. They fit together easily. I was able to custom fitthe flooring with the use of a box cutter. It makes a floor that is soft under foot and I like the bright blue color.

    Read More
    Don H. December 7, 2017
  • Workout tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Great tiles for home workout area. Bright color and great cushion for yoga, weight lifting and Pilates.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. December 3, 2017
  • Great look and easy to maneuver. FYI... coloring..
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and easy to maneuver. FYI... coloring may not match if ordering multiple packages, and connecting corner can be off as well. But overall I’m very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Tammy J. November 5, 2017
  • Nice and thick - perfect for kids playroom
    Verified Purchase

    These are great - not gym or adult quality but great for young children and messes.

    Read More
    arlington1979 October 1, 2017
  • Granddaughter's Play area
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these for my granddaughter's bedroom. Since the floors in her room are concrete even with carpet over them they are pretty hard for a young child. My solution was getting these paddings for her room. Actually went perfect with her "Frozen" bedroom design, looks like a frozen lake!! It is a puzzle to install!!

    Read More
    luvsparkles July 31, 2017
  • NOT GOOD.........
    Verified Purchase

    WON'T STAY TOGETHER.TRIP AND FALL DANGER.

    Read More
    ronald p. March 19, 2017
  • Bought as gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift I have not yet given to my son. So, don't know anything about it yet..

    Read More
    jkboernetx October 26, 2016
  • Slippery when wet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband for the garage. The mats provide comfort on a hard concrete floor. But if the floor is wet, they slide. Not safe.

    Read More
    Kristine P. September 2, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This mat system comes with the foam EDGES. The package contains enough foam strips to give the mat a finished look This makes it an even greater value for light duty or home use.

    Read More
    OstkUser110098 July 5, 2016
  • Floor
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for exercise room

    Read More
    CathrynMI B. February 24, 2016
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    We use these as padding for our tent floor. Have held for three years sow and no signs of wear.

    Read More
    Joseph F. January 15, 2016
  • Comfort Form
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    11victoria November 28, 2015
  • very good for wood flow
    Verified Purchase

    not too small, not too large.

    Read More
    Xinyu L. November 1, 2015
  • no edges
    Verified Purchase

    These are great but there are no straight edges.

    Read More
    John P. May 10, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in my basement laundry room with excellent results.

    Read More
    Jodell November 14, 2014
  • Foam flooring - great for playroom
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly. Easy to assemble. Creates a soft play area.

    Read More
    berg4 August 11, 2014
  • Not 1.0" Thick As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed... 1) The foam tiles were not 1.0" thick as advertised. They are only 04". 2) Arrived with a long slash/cut in one tile, and another had long dent imprinted into it. 3) Very strong chemical smell. Need to be aired for a couple of days at least.

    Read More
    bklynmamma April 26, 2013
  • good deal on matts
    Verified Purchase

    we bought these mats to provide a walk way for our 3 dogs - we had just had our kitchen floor refinished and i did not want snowy or wet paws to damage the wood. They are great. I plan on ordering more - they are very soft but of good quality. they will last.

    Read More
    katebfen May 10, 2011
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Flooring is very high quality. Used it to put under an area with pets. It is perfect!!!! HIghly recommend. The pieces snap together very easily ; therefore the design and shape can be changed without any struggle.

    Read More
    barbiaux December 30, 2010