Interlocking 8-slat Design Eucalyptus Deck Tile

by Vifah
Today: $57.16
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$2.86 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 14228695

Enter your shipping zip code.

To view shipping options, enter your zip code
  • Delivery Estimate**

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Included Warranty: 1 year Distributor
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 14228695

    Create a zen, outdoor living space with these stunning interlocking deck tiles. The interlocking deck is weatherproof and also resistant to mildew, fungi, termites, rot and decay. Made of high-quality FSC Eucalyptus, these tiles are resistant to common deck destroyers like termites, mildew, fungi, rot and decay. 

    Details:

    • Set includes 10 tiles
    • Made with FSC Eucalyptus
    • 8 slat design
    • Weighs 2 pounds
    • Put on flat, dry and non-rugged surfaces
    • Dimensions: 1-inch high x 12 inches wide x 12 inches deep

    Specs

    Features
    Assembly Assembled
    Dimensions 1-inch high x 12 inches wide x 12 inches deep
    Warranty 1 year Distributor
    Model Number 3077.375.04.15
    Country of Origin Vietnam

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    15
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Stars
    2
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • easy
      Verified Purchase

      love how easy to build a floor with pallets. Floor looks great and it is a pleasure to use bathroom now

      Read More
    • Love them!
      Verified Purchase

      I've purchased these a few times now for various projects around the house. What a great product!

      Read More
    • Nice tiles for small patio
      Verified Purchase

      The regular price is a bit high but I got these on sale at around $33/pack. I think that's a fair price. You can't find them anywhere for that price. I love how I was able to upgrade my small patio so easily. I haven't been able to enjoy the deck tiles and see how they function with outdoor furniture and rugs, but I think it will be fine. I hope the tiles last a long time for the price. But it's too early to say. The tiles were fairly easy to install, it just takes some getting used to. Some corners can be difficult to install, it just takes some trial and error.

      Read More
    • Nice
      Verified Purchase

      The tiles look nice on my patio. Very easy to install. I even unlocked them to rearrange, worked out nice. The only drawback are the interlocking pieces that show on the edges once layed down. I don't want to cut them off just in case I decide to move them again. I do think for the price they should have at least 12 to a box instead of 10. Other than that, I'm satisfied.

      Read More
    • These are great
      Verified Purchase

      These are great. Easy to use, wood is nice and color accurate. Put them in the front yard of our rental to create a little dimension to the yard and I love it

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • Can't stand the test of time
      Verified Purchase

      When these were first installed around our hot tub, they were beautiful and easy on the feet. But the wet feet took their toll on the wood, and eventually, the plastic, interlocking tabs, broke like toothpicks. They were only outside for two yrs. I definitely wouldn't buy these again.

      Read More
    • Mrs
      Verified Purchase

      They look awesome and are so easy to install

      Read More
    • Durable, easy to install
      Verified Purchase

      I did not give 5 stars only because it can get pricey if you have a large space to cover. Overall it probably cost me $500 to cover a 10x10 concreate slab outside my courtyard door. But it looks great and has been out in the elements for almost two years and still sits proudly.

      Read More
    • Looks Great
      Verified Purchase

      These tiles were just as described, installed them today. It was very easy and they look great.

      Read More
    • Right Choice
      Verified Purchase

      Upon a healthy search for teak slatted floor tile, I am so thankful I stumbled across Eucalyptus. A wonderful product for less cost. And these 8 slats when arranged parallel gave me that modern look I was looking for in my hot tub room. Easy to install, shipped quickly, I made the right choice.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Need to know if the finish on these tiles is water or oil based. And, if there is a product the manufacturers recommend for applying to help life extension?"

      • A:

        The finish is oil based. The manufacture recommends applying oil once or twice a year to maintain the Eucalyptus hardwood.

    • Q:

      "How many boxes of the tile would I need to do a 6 by 8 or 8 by 8 patio"

      • A:

        One box of tiles can cover an area of 11 square feet.

      • A:

        To overstockcustomercare1... how can 10.. 12"x12" tiles (one square ft.) cover 11 square feet? Are my basic math skills flawed? I would think 10 1 sq ft tiles could only cover 10 square ft? Am I missing something?

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "The instructions say a "flat, dry..." does that mean that the surface these are laid on must remain dry at all times, or just that it must be dry when you first lay them down? I love the idea but am concerned about putting over my concrete patio as it gets rain, snow, sun and ice (North Carolina). Thank you"

      • A:

        Hello GardenGal, these tiles will work best if installed on a flat, level ground such as concrete or level dirt. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "I need 34 boxes of this item, but I am being limited to 25 boxes. Is this all that is available?"

      • A:

        Hello mmg08724, you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        Yes

      • A:

        need decking and want to try this and see if its what I want to do my whole back patio

      • A:

        to build a supplemental deck

      • A:

        I bought 1 box of this to try it out and even my 3 year old Grandson could help me put it together. Its perfect for our deck

      • A:

        modern look, easy to install in a hot tub room with excessive moisture

      • A:

        i need replacement tiles for existing deck...these tiles do not weather well during winter months and by Spring many need to be replaced. wish they were constructed better, plastic base is terrible. Base cracks and falls apart.

      • A:

        I needed a quick fix for an old deck.

      • A:

        For Balcony Floor

      • A:

        Balcony floor

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Can the tiles be cut to fit ?"

      • A:

        Hello petdr1, to protect the tiles from damage, you should not cut the tiles, they also must be flat, not be on dirt. I hope this helps you!

      • A:

        Yes. They a easy to cut. Also the screws can be moved

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Can you place these on a roof membrane? Do they have drainage?"

      • A:

        Hello roofdeck, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Can these be placed on gravel?"

      • A:

        Hello coachwalk3, to protect the tiles from damage, you would not want to cut the tiles, they also must be flat. We do not recommend placing them in the gravel or dirt. Thank you for shopping with us.

      • A:

        I would not place them on dirt or gravel. You could place them on a concert slab,or over level pavers/stepping stones.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "can these be placed on dirt?"

      • A:

        Hello phyll14! The tiles need to be put on positions that are flat, dry and there are not rugged places. Thanks for shopping with us! -Amanda P

    • Q:

      "Do these come with the finished edge pieces or are they sold seperate? If so, what are the called when typing in to the search engine?"

      • A:

        Hello withuns, Thank you for your inquiry. This item does not come with finished trim pieces, and unfortunately we do not carry them separately. I hope you have this information helpful. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "I'm considering buying these tiles to put alongside the tiles around our pool. Can these tiles be placed directly over dirt/grass?"

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us lindalane. The tiles need to be put on positions that are flat, dry and there are not rugged places. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "Can the tiles be installed with all wood going the same direction instead turning each tile for woods turning 2 different ways?"

      • A:

        Thank you for your question dcptexas. Yes, the tiles can be be installed in two different ways. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Can this be stained? Also what maintenance is required?"

      • A:

        Thank you for your question pdueringer. TheInterlocking 8-slat Design Eucalyptus Deck Tile can be stained and the suggested maintenance is to use a water sealant at least once a year. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "I'm not looking for door moulding. I'm looking for a transition strip for the flooring. I plan to lay the wood tiles on a concrete floor in a room in the garage. In the doorway where you enter the room i wanted to have a transition strip on the floor to make the flooring have a more finished look. The question is do you have transition strips or any other solution for a more finished exposed edge?"

      • A:

        Thank you for your question nchhote. We do not have any transition strips for the tiles. I'm sorry. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Do you sell transition strips to finish an exposed edge by a doorway?"

      • A:

        Thank you nchhote for the opportunity to help you with the Interlocking 8-slat Design Eucalyptus Deck Tile. The door molding you are looking for we do carry. Just type into the web site search engine "door molding" and you will see all of your choices. Thank you for the question and thank you for shopping Overstock.com.

    • Q:

      "I have a 3- by 12-foot patio. How many boxes would I need? Also, how sturdy is the plastic underneath? Have you had problems with the plastic breaking? And if it does break, is there a way to fix the piece?"

      • A:

        Thank you for shopping Overstock.com. You will need 4 boxes in order to do your 3 x 12 foot patio. You can install the tiles over any type of surface. If you install over plastic there is not guarantee that that plastic will not tear. You would be able to disassemble and fix or replace the plastic.

    • Q:

      "i have a patio 6x12 how many tiles do i need?"

      • A:

        Hello kimbo008...you would need about 7 boxes of these tiles, unfortunately, they are out of stock. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Can these tiles be used in the open cockpit of a large sailboat? The cockpit is rarely wet and gets lots of sun during the summer. It is more for aesthetics and comfort than anything else."

      • A:

        Hello mudhens, Yes this can be used in your cockpit. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "does a box also come with the trim pieces?"

      • A:

        Box Dimensions: Height: 10 Width: 13 Length: 13 Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

    • Q:

      "Can these tiles be connected so the wood is in the same direction instead of a parquet pattern?"

      • A:

        Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, the tiles can be placed in one straight line.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information
    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement