Sale: $52.19

Was: $58.49

Save $6.30 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Interlocking 8-slat Design Eucalyptus Deck Tile

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful looking floor
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love the look. Installed in our screened porch. Get more compliments on this floor.

    Read More
    Sally M. December 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    They look awesome and are so easy to install

    Read More
    citytofarm June 16, 2016
  • Durable, easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I did not give 5 stars only because it can get pricey if you have a large space to cover. Overall it probably cost me $500 to cover a 10x10 concreate slab outside my courtyard door. But it looks great and has been out in the elements for almost two years and still sits proudly.

    Read More
    Laura M. April 12, 2016
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    love how easy to build a floor with pallets. Floor looks great and it is a pleasure to use bathroom now

    Read More
    Natalya P. March 21, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased these a few times now for various projects around the house. What a great product!

    Read More
    Krisha M. March 17, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles were just as described, installed them today. It was very easy and they look great.

    Read More
    sandra v. February 17, 2016
  • Nice tiles for small patio
    Verified Purchase

    The regular price is a bit high but I got these on sale at around $33/pack. I think that's a fair price. You can't find them anywhere for that price. I love how I was able to upgrade my small patio so easily. I haven't been able to enjoy the deck tiles and see how they function with outdoor furniture and rugs, but I think it will be fine. I hope the tiles last a long time for the price. But it's too early to say. The tiles were fairly easy to install, it just takes some getting used to. Some corners can be difficult to install, it just takes some trial and error.

    Read More
    Shaqueena L. January 12, 2016
  • Can't stand the test of time
    Verified Purchase

    When these were first installed around our hot tub, they were beautiful and easy on the feet. But the wet feet took their toll on the wood, and eventually, the plastic, interlocking tabs, broke like toothpicks. They were only outside for two yrs. I definitely wouldn't buy these again.

    Read More
    mom2rusty November 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles look nice on my patio. Very easy to install. I even unlocked them to rearrange, worked out nice. The only drawback are the interlocking pieces that show on the edges once layed down. I don't want to cut them off just in case I decide to move them again. I do think for the price they should have at least 12 to a box instead of 10. Other than that, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Jonathan B. August 15, 2015
  • Right Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Upon a healthy search for teak slatted floor tile, I am so thankful I stumbled across Eucalyptus. A wonderful product for less cost. And these 8 slats when arranged parallel gave me that modern look I was looking for in my hot tub room. Easy to install, shipped quickly, I made the right choice.

    Read More
    vivian d. August 11, 2015
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Easy to use, wood is nice and color accurate. Put them in the front yard of our rental to create a little dimension to the yard and I love it

    Read More
    Tracy P. July 23, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color but poor quality. Had to remove a lot of plastic all around each tile to make it fit. A few tiles also had wood piece damaged. I have to order more to finish up the deck. Overall I was expecting a better product, better quality. I hope it will last a few years at least...

    Read More
    CS July 12, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together now need more and they are out of stock

    Read More
    Joanalle Z. April 27, 2015
  • Eucalyptus Deck Tile
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic bottoms are hard to cut and to fit. It takes significant work to match and lock them together. It appears that the quality of the bottom plastic material is lacking and likely not to hold up well. I probably would go with another company in the future who exhibits greater quality control and better overall performance.

    Read More
    littled1051 July 25, 2014
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very easy to install. The coloring is a deep red. My wife bought this for our outdoor living room. I must say I'm impressed with the purchase.

    Read More
    gptjt July 23, 2014
  • Looks really great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't actually got these put down yet as I am still working on my deck. They look great and go together really easy. I am excited to see the final product down!!!

    Read More
    TSalas June 10, 2014
  • review of beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this tile over 5yrs. a go for mydecking area at the time I only wanted a small space covered, but since I got my concerete patio cover with a sunroom I had to have the whole area covered, So I ordered again from OVST and the tlle is just as beautiful as the first set of ten, I wish they came forty to a box it would save me a lot of money. it could be a weekend project, but because I have a lot to do and working full time I don't have the time nor the help to get it done in a weekend. it is easy to keep clean and lays out and conncets easily. I'll be back to order more, please keep it stocked".

    Read More
    casco13 June 2, 2014
  • Interlocking 8-slat Design Eucalyptus Deck Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product. The tiles are stylish and easy to install.

    Read More
    1mommy40 April 9, 2014
  • The issue is the plastic connectors

    I purchased these title about three years ago to put on my back patio. We were installing a small three-person hot tub and I wanted something nice to go underneath. The titles were easy to lay and at first the deck looked great and nicely complimented the landscape. However, after about 1 ½ years the plastic connectors started to deteriorate break apart. Now after only about three years I feel the need to warn people when they go in my back yard that there are a number of loose wood slats. For the price, I thought they would hold up a lot better than they did. The wood doesn’t look bad the issue is with the plastic connectors holding the deck titles together. I do live in San Diego, which tends to be sunny about 75% of the time however; the deck is covered so the deterioration wasn’t caused by having the sun beat down on them.

    Read More
    lgainsandiego October 20, 2013
  • Interlocking 8-slat design Eucalyptus deck tile
    Verified Purchase

    It faded and looks bad. Does not cover very much for the cost.

    Read More
    jlbr October 5, 2013
Sponsored Links