Today: $145.90
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Interchangeable Picnic Table/ Garden Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law as a house warming gift and they truely liked it. It's so convenience the way benches for both sides are attached to the table. Great Item at a Great price. Highly Recommend

    Read More
    lilevaj February 4, 2017
  • Versatile, but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ease of transition from table to park bench which stows away easily. The construction materials are second-rate though, and the stain is superficial and uneven at best. The wood is also pockmarked with knot-holes that were filled poorly. I applied a silicon-based protectant immediately after assembly which helped with the appearance, and it's held up well through 8 months of South Florida weather. I'm guessing I'll get another year out of it at best

    Read More
    drdavesofla January 22, 2017
  • Fabulous piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table/bench! I was able to assemble it by myself and I have used it as both a table and a bench. It is sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    Wendy W. January 11, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    What I really loved about the table was the fact that it turned into a bench as well. It's a smaller size, not too small, for 2 adults and 2 children. It took us about an hour to assemble so be prepared. I have in under a partial covered patio in the Florida heat and sun but so far holding up well. There are a few peeled pieces of wood but I'm not sure if that's due to our handling :(. All and all a great piece for the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser664815 January 9, 2017
  • Small Picnic table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. We can always use extra seating space.

    Read More
    christina m. January 2, 2017
  • FrugalMom
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for regular use. Pieces were chipped but nothing that kept it from working. Assembly was easy. Will probably use as a bench.

    Read More
    Colleen D. December 12, 2016
  • Great addition for our patio
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to add to our outdoor patio. It fits nicely in our walk way to the back yard when we are not using it for outdoor entertaining/meals. It is a great table for kids and little people. As a family of four we all fit - both adults are tall and on the thick side - but it is tight. Great quality for the price but I recommend a weather protection paint.

    Read More
    Andrea F. December 9, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It was fairly easy to mount. It also looks very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser578880 October 30, 2016
  • Picnic Table Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my space and exactly as advertised - the benches are narrow when the picnic table is out but still good. Arrived earlier than expected and super easy to put together especially with two people. I sealed it based on other reviews and due to the fact that we get lots of different weather here. So far so good!

    Read More
    Maryanna B. October 9, 2016
  • Space-saving efficiency!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this item in a hallway-breezeway is an excellent choice, proving the comfort of the bench with adequate room for passage, yet a super table for card games and dining when opened. Assembly was easy enough for my 12-year old grandson to assemble by himself.

    Read More
    Jon M. September 21, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and it arrived in a matter of days. Easy to put together, converts effortlessly. The kids loved it on the holiday as a place for them to eat and hold all of their items to play with. Great purchase, great price!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. September 13, 2016
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This came in with absolutely no hardware. The directions were terrible as well. I'm sending this back for full refund. It is also very small. I was very unhappy with this product.

    Read More
    Beatrice P. September 10, 2016
  • Happy lady
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase looks great in my backyard

    Read More
    Diana G. September 1, 2016
  • Great for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    love this table as extra seating for the kids. my kids love it too because they can be apart from mom and dad. I wish the table top were a little wider. the two kids fit comfortably on either side of the table. i imagine it will be very difficult for two per side. Good quality for the price. We did waterproof it so hopefully we'll get a few years out of it before we need to replace.

    Read More
    Detra M. August 30, 2016
  • Table/bench arrived quickly and in good condition.
    Verified Purchase

    When we opened the box there were no instructions but with one quick phone call they were immediately emailed to us . It takes two people to put it together and took a bit longer than we thought but was relativity easy to do. It is sturdier than we thought and very easy to convert back and forth. Looks great on our small deck and does not take up too much room . Only wish that the table was a bit larger as you can not place too many items on it if you are having dinner. We did place chairs on either end and only one person on each side to help accommodate the space issue. We have only have it a few weeks but so far we really like it ...

    Read More
    Cecelia K. August 30, 2016
  • Senior citizen
    Verified Purchase

    Love my picnic table/bench, so easy to assemble. Wish I bought 2 for the price I paid for, wasn"t sure if i'll like how it looks because now it costs more. Hope they will put it up for sale again , under $*, great, and I received it within 3 days!!! I was so happy. Now i"m still waiting for the case of wall tiles for my kitchen.Thank you overstock.com !

    Read More
    Nora W. August 30, 2016
  • Chenry
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time....easy assembled....fairly sturdy....good value for the money

    Read More
    CYNTHIA H. August 26, 2016
  • Bad Seat Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping time was great. Got table out and assembled in short order. When putting the Seat benches together one was 4.8 inches to short? WTH is going on? So I'm using 2 chairs to accommodate one side of the table. Not good!!

    Read More
    liberty4us August 26, 2016
  • sandra
    Verified Purchase

    perfect after u figure out how to build it the directions *** but once together its perfect

    Read More
    Sandra g. August 16, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This picnic table/bench is awesome. Easy to assemble yet sturdy. Love it!

    Read More
    Penney B. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links