Sale Starts at: $31.49

Save $3.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Lexie Geometric Print Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adds color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the Adeline Embroidered 10 piece Comforter Set and it looks great together

    Read More
    johnla67 March 8, 2016
  • Lovely Color
    Verified Purchase

    Dining room fun. These are a light fabric that hang well. They wash well. I love the color. Contemporary addition to our traditional furniture.

    Read More
    Jueliona B. February 28, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These were of nice quality. They are thin, and are not room-darkening. They do let nice light in, and you can't see through them. They washed well, and dried well. They hang nicely, the color was correct and they are made well.

    Read More
    Sarah H. February 9, 2016
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value and nicely lined. the fabric is thick so you cannot see through them. Very good deal! Color is really nice. Aqua blue and white.

    Read More
    chdallas February 2, 2016
  • Look great.
    Verified Purchase

    These look great with our darker gray sofa. The design adds interests but doesn't look too busy.

    Read More
    Ashley W. December 29, 2015
  • Great update for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the aqua curtains and I'm delighted with them. I was looking to add color to my living room by adding curtains around my patio doors, rather than actually using them for privacy. Looks great, especially for the price. When they arrived, the instructions said that they were not to be ironed and I figured at that point I would be returning them. I put them in the dryer on the "freshen"cycle for 15 minutes and they came out just perfect.

    Read More
    Grace H. November 29, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Was the exact color to what we needed...now to hang up!

    Read More
    Mendie H. November 10, 2015
  • Pjack
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are beautiful & get lots of comments from my visitors.

    Read More
    OstkUser54372 October 21, 2015
  • sleek
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful curtains but the light glow is still significant

    Read More
    aliclay October 10, 2015
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. Look beautiful in with the comforter set I bought.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. September 3, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes colors of actual items don't match the pictures. These were spot on - exactly what we were looking for for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Megan B. September 3, 2015
  • decodeva
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everything about these curtians. There weight made them hang perfectly.

    Read More
    Katie M. July 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were exactly what i was wanting. The material, style, and color are perfect.

    Read More
    melody a. July 14, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! A great way to add color and pattern without being overwhelming. Great price too

    Read More
    Joanne G. May 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains! Will be buying other colors as well

    Read More
    csitman April 24, 2015
  • They Look Very Nice, But.....
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great. I ordered the purple color, and I would say they are more of a grape-colored purple than the fushia-type in the picture. I didn't mind, still matched my room. The reason I only gave 4 stars is because they are pretty narrow. I used them to cover french doors, and they only cover the windows, not the entire wood frame around the outside. Still look nice. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Carissa K. February 11, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were just what I was looking for. Great quality and very beautiful.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. January 29, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it's good. no complain, but the color is a little bit too light

    Read More
    Su L. January 28, 2015
  • Decent quality, narrower than usual.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pairs of these to use in my living room window. They look good and are great for a modern look. The down sides: the material is not high end. It feels a bit cheap. For use in a high traffic room with small children, they are fine. Also, the panels are not as wide as typical curtains. I need two more panels but the aqua color is out of stock. They are comparable to what you would find at other retailers for a similar price.

    Read More
    nashvilledecorator August 6, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for. The white was actually white, rather than ivory. They look modern and classy and the color pops against my grey walls!

    Read More
    crob08 July 14, 2014
Sponsored Links