Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $15.99

Save $7.04 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Alana Geometric Print Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick for blocking cold or hot air. Just wish they were a little wider, but I will make them work.

    Read More
    bigmama45405 July 26, 2017
  • Color not true to display
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the grey colored curtains for my home office, which is decorated in white, black and greys. Unfortunately, when I received them I found that they have very strong brown undertones. The quality is good but I'm not happy with the color. I was able to use them in another location in my home so it wasn't a waste.

    Read More
    onnie57 June 22, 2017
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent to gray walls in bedroom. Exactly what I wanted for our bedroom. Love them!

    Read More
    Sue T. May 24, 2017
  • They are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture online does not do these window coverings justice! The blue is deep and dark they are amazing! I love them so much that the moment I finish this review I am going to buy 2 more!

    Read More
    bonnie9 May 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice to find a geometric with a little bit of a different look to it. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    jls11 April 26, 2017
  • dgarrett
    Verified Purchase

    to hard but I did put them up color is nice

    Read More
    dagfreedom April 12, 2017
  • Perfect for my porch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered six panels to use on my newly remodeled porch. These are perfect! I like the feel and weight of the panels. Several times, when we have had breezy days, I have shoved the panels into the corner. The panels bounce back and are wrinkle free when I slide them back out. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser995916 April 8, 2017
  • Good look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as shown (bright orange). Overall look is good and vibrant.

    Read More
    Yahaira K. March 6, 2017
  • So pleased, gray and yellow all the way
    Verified Purchase

    We have a bright blue / turquoise bedroom and I wanted funky curtains. My husband loves these, and that's saying a lot he doesn't really care about curtains. Might need to steam them a bit a little wrinkled but really nice.

    Read More
    Hope D. February 14, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are so much better than I even thought they would be. Great quality, gorgeous and the price was right.

    Read More
    Tiffany B. October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful set of curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these curtains, perfect match for the colors in my bedroom. Nice quality, just tossed in dryer for a short time and hung as is. Fabric very well made with a little sheen. Absolutely love them!

    Read More
    13cheermom September 8, 2016
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I love these for our dining room / morning room. I was worried about the pattern but once I hung them they looked fantastic and just the pop of personality that I was looking for. The quality was fine, only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the fabric is a lot more like a shower curtain fabric than a window curtain fabric. I honestly double checked to make sure I hadn't bought a shower curtain. Otherwise I love these and they're just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Kelli L. September 4, 2016
  • Patterns don't match!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pattern but unusable because the patterns don't match. If you want to hang more than one in a window, the patterns should line up. These were off just enough that my boyfriend even noticed the difference and commented on it and he's not a detail person.

    Read More
    lbeckett June 20, 2016
  • Pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    a bit different color than i thought they would be but they work great and i love the material!

    Read More
    Lisa J. May 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Added the perfect touch to my space. Color is vibrant and lively

    Read More
    Michelle L. April 28, 2016
  • Design Nut
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! Love the geometric shapes which work well with the mid century sofa I have.

    Read More
    Phyllis P. March 23, 2016
  • Geometric print panels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful geometric design, very unique and different. Lovely color combination.

    Read More
    Mabel Disla March 22, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I get SO many compliments on my curtains! It's usually the first thing out of people's mouths!

    Read More
    veronica g. March 14, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Love them - Exactly as I expected when I received them

    Read More
    SANDY A. January 29, 2016
  • Alana Print curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I`m not happy with them. but by the time I removed them from the package. it was too late to return. They feel and look like a shower curtain.

    Read More
    Noreen D. January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links