Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $245.99

At other retailer: $260.69

Save $14.70 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Integrity Bedding 5-inch Orthopedic Queen-size Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realise I bought a full size sofa bed. Had to return. However, is was of good quality and thick

    Read More
    robin777 July 8, 2017
  • Smart Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress made an otherwise very uncomfortable sleeper sofa much more tolerable. Both myself and guests agreed it was a big improvement over the original cheap inner spring that came with. Though I would also advise some support boards to avoid feeling the support bar in the couch as well. The mattress can only do so much.

    Read More
    Sonya P. April 21, 2017
  • replacement sofa mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't seem to be quite 5" thick but is better than the standard mattress that came with the sectional. I have been sleeping on it every night and rest well on it.

    Read More
    Tammy R. April 5, 2017
  • so far, great!
    Verified Purchase

    So far this mattress is wonderful. Way better than the old traditional one on the sofa bed. I hope it holds up as it sits folded in the bed for months on end.

    Read More
    lhippy February 28, 2017
  • This would never work as a mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is way to thin to replace a regular sofa sleeper mattress. One wouldn't be able to use this as the only mattress as you can feel all the springs and pole under you when you lie on it.

    Read More
    Leslie H. January 15, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have not actually used this mattress yet but it looks great and fits the sofa bed well. Much better than the original innerspring mattress on the bed.

    Read More
    judyshoe December 28, 2016
  • Sleeper mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Better than to original.

    Read More
    Mark M. December 1, 2016
  • Lena
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with belief this was a 5-inch mattress. Only expanded to 4-inch. Did follow suggested time-line.

    Read More
    OstkUser597476 October 1, 2016
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good mattress for a sleeper sofa, although a little too soft for my liking. but we added a feather bed under the mattress and it seems perfect now

    Read More
    Amara August 7, 2016
  • Van O Peg In California
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Nice and firm. Re-sized it's self with in a few Moments. I left the old material on the sofa. As we use it every day. Great buy

    Read More
    Vanopeg July 6, 2016
  • Just what was needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced an old sleeper mattress with this one. WHAT a nice difference! The memory foam is thick and comfy. Would recommend this one.

    Read More
    Deborah G. June 15, 2016
  • Kate B*********
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on the date the tracking promised. It makes our sleep sofa exceedingly comfortable to sleep on…which it certainly was NOT! Money well spent!

    Read More
    OstkUser140508 May 18, 2016
  • Beverley Lewis
    Verified Purchase

    Love this worth every dollar spent.

    Read More
    grannybev18 May 12, 2016
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Much better than the mattress that come with my sofa bed. If fit over the original mattress and makes if very nice to sleep on.

    Read More
    OstkUser83823 February 7, 2016
  • Sleeps well for a giant
    Verified Purchase

    My son in law is 6'7" tall and over 300 pounds. he says this mattress is extremely comfortable for only being 5 " thick.

    Read More
    Melanie B. October 27, 2015
  • C Bond
    Verified Purchase

    No one has actually slept on the mattress yet but after putting it on the sofa sleeper and just lying on it to try it out it seems to be a much better bed. However, the bars across the frame could still be slightly felt. I ordered bed boards hopefully to correct this. Have not tried them yet.

    Read More
    Cozetta B. July 28, 2015
  • 5-inches thick on a Queen-size sofa bed.•*❉✿❀¸.•*❉
    Verified Purchase

    I revitalized a queen size sofa bed that I had in storage for 6 years by purchasing this Orthopedic memory foam mattress for it. Wow what a difference that seems to have made. My guests all have made comments on how comfortable it is to sleep on. I would strongly recommend this mattress upgrade for all sofa bed upgrades. Mr. Bob from beautiful Rocklin California...♫♪♫♫♪♫✿

    Read More
    Terri C. April 22, 2015
  • Rental Property
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for sleep sofa in our cabin that is rented out to vacationers in TN. Haven't used it myself, but no more complaints about the mattress from the guests!

    Read More
    David A D. March 24, 2015
  • False information
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and measured like the reviewers said. This bed is much bigger than the inches that they give. It was about 7 inches bigger, but once you unpack it, you can't repack it. I am going to have to cut this mattress to fit our queen size sofa bed. It is not a sofa bed like they advertize. It is a 4 inch memory form that would fit over a regular queen size bed. Even when you get the so called "sofa" mattress, it doesn't say it is for a sofa. Rather it is a memory foam that you put on top of a regular queen size bed according to the packaging. The reviews that are negative are true. This so called memory and sofa mattress is not a mattress for a sofa bed. Once you open the box and let it stand out as the instructions say, you won't be able to send it back and you will be out the + $250 plus. I think the sellers know this because there are so many reviews that state: measure before you buy and that the mattress does not fit the sofa. There is nothing on the packaging that says it is a sofa mattress.

    Read More
    robin327 July 12, 2013
  • memory foam pad
    Verified Purchase

    works well as additional padding for mattress but not as a mattress.

    Read More
    priscillab1 April 11, 2013
Sponsored Links