| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $237.49

At other retailer: $251.74

Save $14.25 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Integrity Bedding 5-inch Orthopedic Full-size Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable fits well on the sofa also works great as a futon mattress

    Read More
    Catherine B. July 23, 2017
  • Guest described it as too comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this on top of the old mattress (as the fold out bed itself is very uncomfortable and can still be felt under this thin mattress). However, the combo between the old mattress and this new one make it an extremely comfortable bed for guests!

    Read More
    Len S. May 31, 2017
  • Pathetic
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 3rd attempt to get my order correct. First I was sent a hand held drink blender and vitamins, then the wrong size, then an egg crate foam. Had to purchase this elsewhere

    Read More
    Msharp2015 March 15, 2017
  • walter
    Verified Purchase

    Had to replace our mattress after a flood. Able to restore the couch.

    Read More
    louisianadad January 25, 2017
  • COMFORT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MATTRESS WAS PERFECT FOR MY SOFA. VERY SUPPORTING AND COMFORTABLE. EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE!

    Read More
    OstkUser53354 December 21, 2016
  • Luxurious sleeper sofa mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a guest-bed sleeper sofa awesome! When older relatives visit I'm happy to give up a non-sleeper sofa bed, so that I can sleep on the memory foam mattress :).

    Read More
    Jilana O. September 2, 2016
  • Integrity 5" Full-size Memory Foam Sofa Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress replaces my spring sleep sofa mattress and is much more comfortable.

    Read More
    Lynn H M. March 30, 2016
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my guest room ...overnight guest love it

    Read More
    Laura H. December 17, 2015
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than the standard sleep sofa mattress!!

    Read More
    Sheldon L. December 7, 2015
  • Better than a spring mattress for a sofa bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought 5" would be thick enough to not feel the support bars on the sofa bed but it isn't. I am a pretty heavy guy but my wife and some guests we have had stay are tiny and they can also feel the supports through the mattress. Might just go with a high quality air mattress in the future.

    Read More
    david r. November 28, 2015
  • worked out perfectly

    We bought a used RV and the mattress on the sleeper was toast. This replaced it and is very comfortable. Nice and thick and soft.... perfect

    Read More
    Mary W. November 19, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the sleeper sofa in our boat. It's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Ryan C. November 3, 2015
  • Was good at first but not resuming shape :(
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited for this as a single mother sleeping on a pull out so my kids can have their own rooms. I have a very bad back and the reviews sounded so good. It was great for the first few weeks but is taking longer to go back to fullness each time I fold it up and I am starting to feel the bars! OH BOY! Dissapointed....

    Read More
    Anne B September 4, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering a mattress online, but I was not disappointed. This mattress is perfect and for the first time, I am not receiving complaints from my guests in my rental unit about my sofa bed being uncomfortable. Thanks. Great product.

    Read More
    moviebuzz July 13, 2015
  • memory foam matress for sofa sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the original that came with the sofa but not as comfortable as I thought it would be

    Read More
    snowbirds2013 November 18, 2014
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mattress.......BUT be sure to measure your sofa bed. Our Camper came with what we were told was a full size sleeper sofa, so that's what we ordered. However it didn't fit the bed .... it is actually a queen size sofa bed. Since we opened the plastic the mattress was sealed in, we couldn't return it. (We're using it on a futon bed now) But we did re-order it in a Queen size.

    Read More
    bjwhg June 23, 2014
  • point, click and probpt delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Paid a decent price for an excellant product and took delivery in under a week.

    Read More
    steveincambridge April 2, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very good and excellent to my sofa. Now evryone say that the sofa is perfect to sleep.

    Read More
    jordiluis December 26, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchased because I like how the mattress provides good support. It feels comfortable laying on it.Thank you.for an excellent product.

    Read More
    riza4444 November 17, 2012
  • Better mattress than came with sofabed
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is much more comfortable that the mattress that came with the sofabed. This is one of our "spare" beds when we have guests so it doesn't get used a lot. So far though, those that have used it find it much more comfortable.

    Read More
    djsb1 August 18, 2012
Sponsored Links