Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $25.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insulated Thermal 84-inch Blackout Curtains

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes made a huge difference in my room! We were blinded by the early morning sunlight and didnt enjoy waking up at 5am! These drapes in the dark blue are truly room darkening! I love them! They are very soft to the touch unlike some other blackout drapes I've seen! They hang nicely, but they were wrinkled when first removed from the packages. I put the drapes in the dryer with a damp bath towel and within 10 minutes the drapes were wrinkle free! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    elviragulch August 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and look good

    Read More
    gooflet August 19, 2017
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    After more than a year, they look brand new, fall nicely and do the job!

    Read More
    Margaret C. August 18, 2017
  • Curtains to block the cold New England temps!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a 1970's house with older picture windows at both ends of the room and we are always battling the cold air exposure. So when it came time to redecorate we wanted to make sure that we had thermal window treatments. These curtains are exactly what we wanted. Nice and thick, but not too heavy, with a beautiful fall. AND best of all, not only do they look amazing, but they keep the wind out!!

    Read More
    redali1974 August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful but NOT Pinch Pleated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are beautiful, soft and well made but they are NOT pinch pleated. Looked into adding a buckram to convert but would take way too much work. Disapointed.

    Read More
    Eileen P. August 16, 2017
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible block out. Keeps the heat out in the summer and the cold in winter. Remember to order enough. One set is on my slider and I have four panels.

    Read More
    patricia t. August 14, 2017
  • Really do keep out the light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These blackout curtains are amazing. With an off schedule, the ability to sleep at all times of day is very important. These curtains make sleep possible!

    Read More
    arowe123 August 14, 2017
  • Thermal and Blackout Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the third of these I've bought and they've all been great. They're heavy and keep out the cold very well. They have a nice look and finish to them. You can machine wash them which is great. Do what the instructions say and ONLY cold water wash and take them out when they're a tiny bit moist and let them hang until they're dry.

    Read More
    Michael T. August 13, 2017
  • nice for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for keeping most light out

    Read More
    KathD August 13, 2017
  • We love these drapes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These Drapes look Great, I have received many compliments. They wash up nicely. I have these drapes at my living room, dining room and Bedroom windows. They still look great after a few years.

    Read More
    dogsrule52 August 12, 2017
  • Does The Trick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These Insulated Thermal 84-inch Blackout Curtains do exactly what they're meant to do - keep the light out. They also are a nice insulation barrier to the heat and cold air. The variety of colors are impressive. The sun will fade the curtains, but not the visible side facing the room.

    Read More
    j0ey August 10, 2017
  • Day sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice texture, blocks the light and helps keep interior cool

    Read More
    Theresa W. August 9, 2017
  • High quality & good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with these curtains. Very silky soft to the touch, color is perfect, and they block the sun 100%. Very happy with the price as well, cant beat it!

    Read More
    Amanda E. August 9, 2017
  • Nice colors and good blackout
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains worked well to fully darken a room with bright morning sun. Nice colors and heavy fabric.

    Read More
    catluvsd August 7, 2017
  • Blackout and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the curtains and put them up right away! Wow! They are super nice and the thing I like is the curtains have the same fabric on the back. Looks great from the inside of the house and outside the window. Just ordered 3 more sets for the livingroom windows. Should help to keeping the windows insulated too.

    Read More
    giegi August 5, 2017
  • Thick and silky!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to buy curtains online. You feel like you're going to get something totally disappointing but this wasn't the case. Curtains are thick and very soft. Love them! Will buy more for other rooms for sure!

    Read More
    Brenda A. August 4, 2017
  • Thermal Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just hung this today. Look great in the guest room. Quality seems good and they do block out the light. The color was just what we needed-easy to hang and great buy. Thanks

    Read More
    kathleenic52 August 3, 2017
  • Good Functionality
    Verified Purchase

    Put these in our master bedroom which tends to be warmer since its upstairs. They block out the light 100% and seem to keep it insulated as well. As far as visual appeal (we ordered navy), I don't think they're anything special and wish they had more of a design/texture.. they just look pretty basic.

    Read More
    medhou August 1, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains. They feel like micro suede and really do keep out the sun and cold and keep heat and ac inside. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. July 31, 2017
  • Not quite the quality I have come to expect.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains do come with the color disclaimer so I can't complain about that although the dark grey are actually closer to a charcoal. The curtains arrived on time and neatly packaged however they look as if they were stiched by blind five year old kids. The material is like a giant screen cleaning cloth and everything sticks to it like glue. They do provide thermal relief in the room in which they are hung and that is the main reason I am keeping them. They are also effective in darkening the room completely. Overall the curtains are functional but pedestrian.

    Read More
    Erik J. July 31, 2017
Sponsored Links