Sale $6.52

Was: $8.69

Save $2.17 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Three-Way Car Cigarette Lighter Socket Splitter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    This item would not fit in the lighter area. It was way to large to fit between the lighter and the gear shift.

    Read More
    Carri K. December 23, 2015
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    Well, this works but for some reason it kept shorting out my fuses in my car.

    Read More
    jemell26 July 28, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered via PayPal and received very quickly. I tested it at home for operation, then drove approximately fifteen hours for Christmas Holidays using two appliances plugged into unit and experienced no malfunction.

    Read More
    hamadryad69 December 27, 2012
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    The item was shipped quickly, packaged perfectly, and it performs better than expected. I would do business with this seller anytime. Five stars *****

    Read More
    jrsanford August 14, 2012
  • Awesome Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this for the price I paid. I would defently recemend it to anyone!

    Read More
    sunflowerrangel July 5, 2012
  • Perfect gift for teenager
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it. He has several gadgets-cell phone charger, GPS and radar. Very useful for all the cords to plug into one socket-3 holes

    Read More
    jazzylaura December 30, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly and is a real help for gadget queens like myself who needs all my gadgets with me in the car!

    Read More
    tee29 August 15, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a great value for the price, it's a quarter of the price I was going to pay at the store.

    Read More
    monica91110 April 8, 2011
  • This does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits right in your cigarette lighter. There are no handing wires and all 3 plugs work. There is a round screw to tighten & lock in place. This unit came in handy on a road trip to Las Vegas. I plug in 2 Blackberry's and a radar detector. If this is what you are looking for - BUY IT!

    Read More
    msevans September 30, 2010