Sale Starts at $168.74

Save $132.79 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Instabed Raised Pillow Top Queen-size Airbed with NeverFlat Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. Great for visiting guest.

    Read More
    bowlergirl10 December 25, 2017
  • Guest bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Picked this up just to make sure I had enough beds for family visitors. Easy to store.

    Read More
    Theresa November 24, 2017
  • Really is never flat!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this as a spare guest bed, and put a 2" memory foam mattress topper on it. This really does stay never flat! There's a setting to adjust how firm you want it to stay and the small motor that runs to keep it inflated is quiet enough it never bothers me or my guests when we've used it.

    Read More
    anowscara November 23, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Will recommend, perfect sleepover bed

    Read More
    LISA R. November 21, 2017
  • Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fast and easy to blow up and let down. I like that I can set the type of sleep I would like to experience for the time and the blow bed stops by itself at the right feel. Excellent!

    Read More
    OstkUser570314 November 15, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to set up

    Read More
    Candy November 5, 2017
  • Easy set-up
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and even better when you put three inches of memory foam on top.

    Read More
    Paula M. September 28, 2017
  • The BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is SO comfortable and sturdy! It blows up pretty BIG and is about the height of sofa seats. It's easy to maneuver and easy to get on and off. It fits standard or deep pocket queen sheets. We love the pillow top as well, it allows you to customize your resting preference.

    Read More
    Bosslady July 16, 2017
  • Instabed Raised Pillow Top Quee-size Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress that provides a restful nights sleep.

    Read More
    Mary R. C. July 7, 2017
  • Good night's sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid airbed, haven't had the problem with it losing air with several uses. The cover does become lose sometimes, and sometimes it makes a noise when moving on the bed. Inflates and deflates quickly. Overall I recommend this, but would give four and a half stars if that were an option.

    Read More
    Christopher M. June 25, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and stays that way. Very very comfortable

    Read More
    maryann f. June 25, 2017
  • Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Found the mattress easy to inflate and deflate and comfortable

    Read More
    Emma M. May 31, 2017
  • Air bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is an easy to inflate( self inflating air bed) with a nice mattress pad cover on top for added comfort. It also has the self inflating feature that turns on when the air level of the bed goes down. I have not personally slept on the mattress but have been told by guests that it's comfortable. It breaks down fairly small and has a bag to sore it in.

    Read More
    Sheri O. May 3, 2017
  • More comfortable than my traditional mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was in need of a spare bed but didn't want a permanent bedroom set. This air mattress is actually more comfortable than my pillow too mattress. The fact it self inflates, priceless. No more sagging in the middle. Very worth the cost.

    Read More
    Edward P. April 15, 2017
  • Excellent bed for guests!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is excellent, I have a bad back and it was super comfortable. I even had a friend sleep on it for 2 months and she said it was great, it never deflates because it automatically re-inflates without you even noticing. Excellent buy!!

    Read More
    andriaz April 12, 2017
  • Good purchase for price
    Verified Purchase

    Inflates in minutes.....sturdy, well constructed....great as extra sleep option to use in study. Comes with nice thick cotton mattress cover

    Read More
    Graeme L D. March 20, 2017
  • airbed
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used mine yet, but it looks very nice.

    Read More
    Virginia B. March 2, 2017
  • Great Night Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quality airbed love this purchase excellent find

    Read More
    OstkUser801036 January 19, 2017
  • Hasn't lost air
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfy so far as air mattresses go and hasn't lost air. It is very loud when you move around.

    Read More
    Lea R. August 17, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After five nights we still like this bed. It stays inflated even if you turn off the internal pump. The internal pump is very quiet. My only comment is that the description is confusing in that the "pillow top" is nothing more than a thin mattress pad. Even still, I think this was a very good purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon C. August 16, 2016