Read All Reviews for InstaBed Standard Twin-size Airbed with Never Flat Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Twin-size airbed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect when more sleeping areas needed. Very easy to get up and down and to store. Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    earl321 October 3, 2016
  • Not good for continued use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who is about 100 lbs. and 5'5". It was very nice at first and the automatic adjustment feature worked well. Then it started going flat by morning! Had to be replaced!

    Read More
    Dorelle H. October 2, 2016
  • Perfect for guests
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this for guests staying over for a couple of nights. They reported it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    gts206 May 13, 2016
  • Works well for the purposes I need it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these and they both seem to be holding air and working well. My young grand children used them when they visit three or more times a year. Love the face that they also used the pump in a reverse position to deflate the beds which makes for easy take down.

    Read More
    Joann S. August 20, 2015
  • Great airbed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of the twin size airbed - they are very portable (come with their own bag & power) and I really like the option to add air at anytime. And they are easy to deflate!

    Read More
    Lou-Anne P. August 4, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like the InstaBed that is raised. Added a feather bed on top and love it.

    Read More
    Deborah C. July 16, 2015
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed for a guest spending the weekend with us. It inflated within minutes and we actually used it on top of a futon. Our guest had a comfortable night's sleep and it was easily deflated and placed back in its bag for storage.

    Read More
    beaugigi February 27, 2013
  • Comfort at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing this product, I looked at all the reviews on similar products and this one had a good vote, so that is why I purchased. It was well received by the guest who used it for a week. The fact that it lived up to expectations and does not lose air overnight is great! Would recommend highly.I hope it will last for years to come.

    Read More
    nmval February 1, 2013
  • Best of Inflatibles
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to anyone wanting extra sleeping area, without any inconvenience of set-up.

    Read More
    nancylpc61 November 25, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The airbed is a very well made product. It inflates and deflates rapidly. Thr Never Flat pump works well and is surprising quiet. Did not distrub sleep. Recommend it to others.

    Read More
    dbr1145 October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links