Sale: $113.19

Was: $141.49

Save $28.30 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InstaBed Raised Twin-size Airbed with Never Flat Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • InstaBed Raised Twin Air-Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this optional guest bed. I t holds the air even with a heavy weight person. Amazing !

    Read More
    cpc2011 May 22, 2017
  • Great guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 70 year old guest recently remarked this bed was more comfortable than her bed at home. The twin size on the floor is quite tall and therefore easy to get in and out of- stays nicely inflated all night- and the adjustable firm level is a nice bonus. I had it set on medium and put a mattress pad on for warmth in addition to sheets. This is going to be my bed on our upcoming camping trip too! (Just need to pack an extension chord as it has to be plugged in all night for the "never flat" feature to operate :P)

    Read More
    Amy C. April 18, 2017
  • Very comfortable Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    My friend came to visit and I slept on this bed. Worried at first because I have 3 herniated disc. The bed was firm and I slept very well with no back issues. I will look forward to sleeping on it myself again. The built in pump inflates and deflate fast! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a high guality air bed.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. March 1, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is super easy to inflate and comfortable. I would recommend this if a guest bed is needed.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. December 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was exactly what I wanted. I bought two, put a tie down strap around them, and ta-da! We had a king size bed that we made up with bedding while visiting our kids over Thanksgiving. The mattresses inflated almost instantly, never lost air, and deflated quickly with the use of the pump and slipped right back into their carry bags without a struggle! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Susanne K. December 7, 2016
  • Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased about four air beds this one by far is the best. The never flat feature is great ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Read More
    Juan G. November 4, 2016
  • Easy guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our guests have been very happy with this bed

    Read More
    dlc165 October 29, 2016
  • Cloud 9
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to inflate/deflate. Perfect size for guest and easily stored in accompanying bag.

    Read More
    shoozie60 October 27, 2016
  • great little airbed for unexpected house guests
    Verified Purchase

    inflates and deflates very easily,very comfortable.my granddaughter uses for sleepovers.

    Read More
    john c. October 14, 2016
  • Bar None...
    Verified Purchase

    ...this is the best inflatable bed ever! We left it up for a couple extra weeks after our guests had gone, and each time one of us napped on it, it was just as comfy as the day we set it up! We added a memory foam mattress pass to it, and that made it perfect. We loved that you can adjust the firmness level on it. It took about five minutes to deflate. Would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Susan C. August 21, 2016
  • extra bedding
    Verified Purchase

    As I have not used it, I know, for using air beds, that this will be very satisfied--Just wish beds would make them as complete bed furniture---Air is SO comfortable--!!

    Read More
    Patricia R. July 17, 2016
  • Comfortable, Convenient Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived in a well packed box and setup couldn't be easier. Unroll it, and plug it in. The ability to select the firmness has made all of the difference to me. I have tried it on plush and firm, and I find that firm is a much better sleep. I wanted an air mattress that wouldn't go flat during the night and with the never flat pump, it never happens. I have never once heard the pump kick on but I'm sure it does. The mattress fills and deflates quickly and rolls up to be placed in the carrying bag easily. I use a queen size sheet to cover the entire bed, sides included and it fits perfectly. As a temporary guest bed or an extra bed when travelling I would highly recommend the convenience, comfort and durability of this bed.

    Read More
    WidowJenn June 5, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this for a few weeks now and I haven't needed to inflate it. It's pretty cozy and stays firm!

    Read More
    MsTBoston May 25, 2016
  • zebralady
    Verified Purchase

    Good bed in a pinch. Gave it 4 stars because it has a bit of a vinyl odor which disturbed sleeping a bit. Also, when dial shows "firm" it is rock hard. "Plush" is more sleep-able - actually comfortable.

    Read More
    zebralady May 23, 2016
  • Perfect for Guests
    Verified Purchase

    Unfolds itself...refolds in the morning. Perfect for small NYC apartments. And, a very comfortable sleep.

    Read More
    John H J. March 20, 2016
  • Good to have on hand

    If you have to be at work in a snow storm take this great bed with you and sleep in comfort

    Read More
    CHRISTINE M. February 25, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress and also the service I received from Overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser77459 January 27, 2016
  • Great for. Unexpected guests
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for thanksgiving when I had 15 people here. My 6 year old granddaughter slept on it and as soon as she laid down she said. "It's so comfortable" takes no time to pump up. Does it automatically once plunged in and didn't get soft during the night

    Read More
    lanigrant January 15, 2016
  • This really is comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This really stays inflated all night and it is quiet! This is the best inflatable bed I have ever owned.

    Read More
    trumpedup January 12, 2016
  • Very comfortable and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Several guests slept on this airbed and said it was the very best! It is easy to inflate and deflate--it does both with a push of a button. It can be firm, medium, or soft by setting the switch. Plus, it is 18" off the ground, which makes it easy to get onto and off. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Mary C. October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links