| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $99.99

MSRP: $102.95

Save $2.96 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InstaBed Raised Twin-size Airbed with Insta III Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twin Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to inflate, retains air well and very comfortable.Quality product.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. September 21, 2017
  • Great for a guest bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I live in an apartment that could use a guest bedroom set up and this was a quick solution for that dilemma. It inflates and deflates easily and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    nieta91 September 1, 2017
  • Twin air bed works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This air bed has been in use for a week & only needed to have the air adjusted once. Our grandson is using it during his visit with no complaints. We did inflate it a couple of times and put it outside to help get rid of the smell of whatever materials are used in it.

    Read More
    Elaine I. July 3, 2017
  • Best buy for guests or over nighters
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a friend staying for a week in my tiny apartment. She was so comfortable. I then needed it for myself as I was waiting for my own place to become available and I slept on it for 6 weeks. I was surprised how easily it inflates or deflates to be out of the way. I could deflate it and fold it up unless than 5 minutes . I had a kitten try to claw it and it held up to her little claws. l only had to re inflate it for about for a minute after a week. Great buy!

    Read More
    peace98 June 18, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to use !!

    Read More
    OstkUser1076638 April 8, 2017
  • A good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    No more sofas now I can bring your own bed. When you visit and need to spend the night just the right size very comfortable, like the built in pump, used a double fitted sheet for mattress to I case the hole bed

    Read More
    Gale D. April 2, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This airbed is amazing. It took only a few minutes for it to inflate and deflate. Very comfortable and easy to store. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser770172 January 3, 2017
  • Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these one is in working condition after being used for 3 months and the other one we constantly have to inflate it.

    Read More
    annie s. November 4, 2016
  • Great to have one of these
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for an extra bed. Comfy and easy.

    Read More
    alexy123 November 4, 2016
  • Cherie interior designer
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous alternative to a real bed! Initial air lasted without adjustment for 5 consecutive nights!

    Read More
    Cherie R. October 31, 2016
  • Awesome mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this for my son and sleepovers ... the kids love it . I slept on it as well and it was great! The pump works quickly to inflate and deflate. This is such a quality blow up mattress!!

    Read More
    Jessica S. August 29, 2016
  • Helga
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good guest bed. It inflated in very short time. It stayed fully inflated while weight was on it. Deflating was simple turn of dial and it emptied quickly.

    Read More
    Helga J. April 25, 2016
  • Extra sleeping space in a minute!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because when my grandchildren visit the share a room. They are both sleeping at the same "height" with this elevated mattress. It inflates in minutes. Just what I was hoping for at a great price!

    Read More
    transfixaaa1 February 14, 2016
  • Exactly What We Needed
    Verified Purchase

    We had a need for a temporary sleeping arrangement, and this worked better than we thought it would! It inflates and deflates quickly and flawlessly, and the flocked top hold a sleeping bag in place. It's actually very comfortable! There was a teeny bit of air loss, despite all the scientific studies quoted in the sales verbiage - but this was such a small amount it's hardly even a detriment. I'm glad we got this, it was a great answer to a real quick need.

    Read More
    LizzieB444 February 5, 2016
  • Nice but not what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed like a good quality bed. Unfortunately, it was too short to be used by our elderly house guest. So we had to return it.

    Read More
    gjvann December 28, 2015
  • Satified Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Extra bed to have for unexpected guests. Comfortable for short stays.

    Read More
    uncommonstamper19951 October 6, 2015
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    This product seems well built. Have not slept on the mattress yet. Still breaking them is as suggested. Inflate and deflate over several days for stretching of the vinyl material. Inflate and deflate works great. I expect to have good use of the mattress.

    Read More
    Gregory H. September 2, 2015
  • Tomcat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great spare bed. It inflates fast and is stable.

    Read More
    tom c. August 28, 2015
  • Ms. Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This air bed is amazing. I needed an extra bed for an 18 year old boy for a week. He loved it. Super easy to fill up with air and empty. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    Susan R. August 25, 2015
  • Nice for an extra person
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this with some of our company and they LOVE this. It's not a regular bed but when there's a full house, it beats the couch.

    Read More
    vermilionval February 17, 2015
Sponsored Links