Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InstaBed Raised Queen-size Airbed with Insta III Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    sprang a leak first week we had it, returned it.

    Read More
    Kay R. October 23, 2016
  • Queen-size air bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very good purchase! Excellent sleeping, easy to inflate and to store.

    Read More
    earl321 October 3, 2016
  • akumar
    Verified Purchase

    worked out great for guests. Would feel a bit better will a layer of padding like a quilt or something on it.

    Read More
    Alika K. June 24, 2015
  • Queen Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. comfortable to sleep on. A child could inflate it. So easy to inflate and deflate. Great product.

    Read More
    stealthplane August 13, 2013
  • Amazing air mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable. Stays filled all night. I highly reccommend this product!

    Read More
    semily84 August 6, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had guests sleep on it several times and all said they had a great nights sleep. Easy to inflate and deflate and so easy to store in it's own storage bag. I recommend this for anyone looking for a portable or part-time bed.

    Read More
    watersmelon June 15, 2013
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this bed blows up very easily! we were impressed!

    Read More
    kristee2000 May 6, 2013
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The air mattress was indeed like a bed. The height was good for getting in and out of, and it inflated and deflated within minutes. The exterior appears strong, but it folds up easily into the handy carrying case. It was not comfortable and that seems to be most important for a good review. Next time I'd put a mattress topper on it, but it defeats the purpose of something easy and small to carry around, or pull out when one has extra company.

    Read More
    vtbiker April 28, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the airbed well enough. It's not an 800.00 pillow-top mattress, but given the price, portability, and comfort it's a good value. My mattress does seem to loose a bit of air over a few days. Haven't found a leak but guessing based on other reviews that there must be a small one somewhere...It serves a purpose and for that I would definitely buy again. Overstock shipping is always on time.

    Read More
    zipster23 March 15, 2013
  • Absolutely wonderful airbed!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this airbed shipped to my daughter so I wouldn't have to sleep on her couch again during visits. Took out of shipping carton, inflated the bed, and used this product first night I arrived. Used for 10 nights and it never once deflated, despite caution to inflate/deflate prior to use. Extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    lynnspetfarm March 5, 2013
  • Does not last...
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping to be able to get some use out of this product but it ended up being a complete bust. Product lasted exactly 3 months before it started bursting at the seems literally. Was only used on weekends for a 150 lb teen. Definitely ended up being a waste of my money and would not buy this ever again...

    Read More
    maiasmommy March 2, 2013
  • InstaBed-It works!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived quickly. After getting it out of the box, it filled up in a few minutes and looked good. It was firm enough but not too firm which is good for my back injury. I've had it set up and used now for a couple of weeks and it's not losing air! I thought it would be a little taller than it was but it's OK. I seem to get a good night's sleep on it! I would recommend this bed over fancier beds I've tried that leaked and were plagued with problems and poor customer service from others.

    Read More
    jackhorner2 March 2, 2013
  • Air mattress is what I expected.... However
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this air mattress to use in a photo studio. I wanted one that was around 20 inches in height but didn't want to spend the extra. So, I decided on this one. Advertised dimensions are 78 x 60 x 16 Actual dimensions (as written on the box) 78 x 60 x 15 For an inch of height, I'll keep it. I was, however, dissappointed that the Overstock.com description is incorrect.

    Read More
    edwoodsonphotography February 9, 2013
  • So useful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this air mattress for any guests who might come stay, or for traveling to the mountains overnight. This is the most luxurious mountain bed I have ever been blessed with.I used it for a 5 night stay after I purchased it, and it stayed well inflated and was so comfortable!

    Read More
    mountaincrasher January 29, 2013
  • Worth the money

    This is a durable air mattress and it's very comfortable. I had two teenagers sleeping soundly on it with not one complaint.

    Read More
    newengland39 January 16, 2013
  • not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The bed would lose air every night. I'm in the process of shipping it back. There is nothing worse than waking up sore from rolling into the middle of this bed due to lack of air.

    Read More
    bdu21620 January 3, 2013
  • Family said Instabed was very comfortable to sleep
    Verified Purchase

    InstaBed was delivered just in time for Thanksgiving. My whole family (12) came for Thanksgiving. I had wall to wall blow up beds so The InstaBed was a life saver.

    Read More
    carla45 December 9, 2012
  • We felt like we were on a real mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We had to purchase a Airbed quickly. Went to overstock because we have purchased other items and were alway satisfied. We knew we would be pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    checa December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links