Today: $69.61
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insta-Lock Queen-Size Glided Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The was priced and I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the item. It is very nice and was easy to put together. It was packed and shipped well.

    Read More
    Ms. Yvette March 10, 2017
  • Simple and functional
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty easy to put together... Holds my bed together well for now. Seems sturdy once broken in. It fit perfectly with my Serta Glean Plush Queen mattress set.

    Read More
    Danielle B. March 8, 2017
  • Quick
    Verified Purchase

    It was very quick to put together

    Read More
    vietta w. March 4, 2017
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality very easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser751821 February 28, 2017
  • Easy set-up bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed when my son's bed frame broke during the night... sturdy and affordable! Arrived quickly and was easy to set up and get his boxspring and mattress off the floor until we can purchase an entirely new bed-set!

    Read More
    mitchinlvld February 26, 2017
  • Functional and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and use Did the job for very little $ How much can you say about something like this?

    Read More
    Signe February 26, 2017
  • simple and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Serves exact purpose it was purchased for!

    Read More
    OstkUser637364 February 21, 2017
  • Insta-Lock Glided Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure this is a great bed frame but it arrived damaged and we had to send it back. The end of the bed frame was bent - not sure if it happened during shipment or not.

    Read More
    Richard G. February 18, 2017
  • Insta-Lock Queen-Size Glided Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bed frame, I don't care for the way the plastic feet set on the one that I got.

    Read More
    Chris M. February 17, 2017
  • Great frame
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy, simple to set up and sturdy. Why would you want to spend more?

    Read More
    STEVEN E. February 15, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price seems sturdy so far

    Read More
    OstkUser882706 February 14, 2017
  • Super Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Works and super easy to put together, I did it all by myself

    Read More
    Jessica T. February 7, 2017
  • A frame that is easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is very easy to install. The instructions are clear and you don't need a ton of tools to put it together.

    Read More
    asdfjkl0 February 4, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy for me to assemble. No tools needed

    Read More
    Rosann V. January 28, 2017
  • Easy!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is easy to assemble, quick and worked well with our tufted headboard in my son's room.

    Read More
    Kevin W. January 27, 2017
  • 2-minute assembly and VERY versatile
    Verified Purchase

    How much can you really about a bed frame? Other than it's solid, very easy to put together, and this one gives you flexibility for multiple bed sizes if you need to repurpose it down the line.

    Read More
    Ali P. January 19, 2017
  • Bought queen size
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress does not fit properly on it. Had to push mattress off the top of frame which now affects the headboard

    Read More
    Denise b. January 19, 2017
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Watch the size of your headboard. Could be To wide.

    Read More
    OstkUser666910 January 13, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction & quality product.

    Read More
    Nickol G. January 12, 2017
  • Very easy assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly is important for a person like me who didn't even like legos as a kid.

    Read More
    OstkUser771872 January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links