Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.50
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insta-Lock Queen King Cal King Glided Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bed frame for any king or Califo King
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed frame is easy to assemble it's great for any possible king or California King bed and box spring clearly there are super that cannot read what size this bed frame is for and that's why they are having problems I have no problem finding a boxspring and a mattress that fits in here perfect and it is easy to assemble and you can buy one of these at Macy's for 3 times or 4 times the price so thank you once again Overstock

    Read More
    Rachel S. August 8, 2017
  • Great Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble and worked with our head board

    Read More
    kra4444 August 7, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    and sturdy bedframe - holds my California king box springs and mattress securely

    Read More
    Colleen F. July 31, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had no trouble putting it together

    Read More
    Yashica W. July 24, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, compared to the local bedroom shops this bed frame was a steal.

    Read More
    Frank B. July 6, 2017
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a budget friendly frame (having spent so much on bedding and a pretty headboard). I was skeptical that this frame would not be squeaky and would stand up to a gigantic bed (King sized) two adults (total 360 lbs) and two english bulldogs (130lbs). But one year in, this frame delivers. I never think about it. It is sturdy and durable. Like advertised!

    Read More
    elindsay2001 July 4, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together & works well. Bought this for my dad's condo as his bed frame was broken. It's functional and works quite well. Easy to attach to the bed frame I purchased from Overstock as well. He was surprised when he came home & saw the new bed.

    Read More
    Brenda C. July 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The frame was easy to assemble and arrived on time. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Ruth L. June 21, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to set up. If you have a California King and want to hook to a headboard and footboard like I did you'll need to buy extenders. It was easy with them. Looks nice!

    Read More
    Lois B. June 20, 2017
  • Basic Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed frame is as basic as the come. It was relatively easier to set up in a few minutes but did come slightly bent in the box so we had to just hit it with a mallet to straighten it out. King bed fit perfectly. Also, comes with little plastic ends to protect the box spring from the sharp metal corners.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107695 June 20, 2017
  • California King Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Great frame just run a little short if u add a headboard

    Read More
    OstkUser969708 June 12, 2017
  • Simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    Quick, easy set up and love that it can adjust to California King if I decide to upgrade in the future

    Read More
    Bee2779 June 4, 2017
  • Insta-Lock Queen King Cal King Glided Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Box was torn and brackets bent when received. My husband reshaped the brackets enough to work. Portion of the bed sticks out over the edge of the frame.. not sure if this will be a problem. So far it serves its purpose without any issues.

    Read More
    Teressa M. May 31, 2017
  • Very good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, very sturdy, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Michael M. May 28, 2017
  • Good Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing that could have been better would have been if this frame would have had the foot board connections/brackets.

    Read More
    Randall N. May 26, 2017
  • Perfect value frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty cut and dry product review. Great price for a utilitarian product. It was perfect for when I got rid of my bed in exchange for a headboard

    Read More
    peadavin May 23, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be and sturdy. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Scott H. May 4, 2017
  • Very Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is sagging in the middle. This product does not have much support. Additional center support was added but it's still bad.

    Read More
    OstkUser863314 April 26, 2017
  • glided bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    bed frame is strong, fits perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser326252 April 9, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to assemble. The wooden slat for my bed broke so I purchased this frame to insert into my existing head and footboard and it fit perfectly

    Read More
    ladybug8671 April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links