Today: $63.27
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insta-Lock Queen King Cal King Glided Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • glided bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    bed frame is strong, fits perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser326252 April 9, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to assemble. The wooden slat for my bed broke so I purchased this frame to insert into my existing head and footboard and it fit perfectly

    Read More
    ladybug8671 April 6, 2017
  • Good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Does not stay together until you put the mattress on it. A screw holding the frame together would have taken care of this and would have only added a few pennies to the cost. I would have added screws myself but there is no place to put them in.

    Read More
    Charlotte S. March 27, 2017
  • very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nothing to say but a good deal for the price.. got this for my spare bedroom

    Read More
    Marcella E. March 20, 2017
  • Strong and fast
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together and holds up very well. I have bought three of these for my family and they all like them

    Read More
    Diana H. March 16, 2017
  • Missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Only received three of the 'feet' and missing other screws and bar to complete the assembly. Purchased different brand elsewhere.

    Read More
    OstkUser777053 March 15, 2017
  • insta-lock bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble and very stable, Great product, great price!

    Read More
    Jamie R. March 3, 2017
  • Cal. King Gilded Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, sturdy well made

    Read More
    Stacey W. March 2, 2017
  • Good frame
    Verified Purchase

    Got it set up for a queen sized mattress...fit to a selerately bought headboard..and waseven able to buy bed raisers to go underneath all the legs of the frame to give the bed a bit more life off the ground. Good, sturdy-feeling support system.

    Read More
    Emily B. February 21, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to both put together and take apart. I'm a college student and move VERY frequently and this frame is holding up very well, and takes little to no time putting together and taking apart. Very convenient and perfect height!

    Read More
    Madison A. February 20, 2017
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and a great price!

    Read More
    Susan B. February 18, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a cheap, easy frame for a cal king. After reading all the ratings We decided to give this one a try. It turned out to be just what we needed. Easy to assemble, nice and sturdy, and inexpensive.

    Read More
    sajohnst February 17, 2017
  • King frame
    Verified Purchase

    Great product except for the fact that my package was missing one of the plastic stays that keeps the frame from sliding!

    Read More
    Kenneth C. February 13, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Assembles quickly, like the center bar, no casters but slides easily

    Read More
    lba754 February 7, 2017
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Seems to be sturdy and holds the king size bed well.

    Read More
    Nicole P. January 19, 2017
  • King bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Works ok. The bed is heavy, I wish I'd chosen one with wheels.

    Read More
    OstkUser661821 January 16, 2017
  • As described!

    The frame is sturdy and well made. A good choice.

    Read More
    OstkUser890848 January 12, 2017
  • What a struggle!
    Verified Purchase

    Was tough for this single mom to put together.

    Read More
    Tina Marie January 5, 2017
  • bed frame for king bed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, took only a few minutes. pretty decent for money

    Read More
    pat f. December 30, 2016
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and appears to be of good quality materials

    Read More
    OstkUser500057 December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links