Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $98.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insta-Lock Queen King Cal King Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturd & easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought 2 of these for my guest bedrooms. Easy to put together sturdy.

    Read More
    cbromero August 20, 2017
  • needs more support
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was ok for first month, but now I am noticing that there is not enough support for the box spring and mattress. Really need to have more crossbars to make the bed not sag. I'm not fat, it just doesn't work.

    Read More
    OstkUser477633 July 31, 2017
  • Good purchase for $
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty basic king bed frame, but has been doing its job. The only downside is that I cannot fit the slim, rectangle under-the-bed storage containers.

    Read More
    OstkUser110999 July 3, 2017
  • Temporary support
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed this to get my bed off the floor. Had it for about 2 years and it broke. Good for a temporary support or a guest bed room. Not for everyday use.

    Read More
    independentme April 18, 2017
  • Overstock shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Great price.

    Read More
    christouscollies April 1, 2017
  • King Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy, just what we needed. Happy with it for sure!

    Read More
    srronda March 25, 2017
  • Quality bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. No tools required. Sturdy and a great value.

    Read More
    Heidi C. March 11, 2017
  • Easy bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I received my king bed frame and it was remarkably easy to put together. Shortly after I had to move the frame to another city. Easy tear down, storage, and reassemble. Great quality. Sturdy dependable base for the mattress and box spring.

    Read More
    Marla F. January 7, 2017
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    can't say anything bad about it. it was what i expected and wanted.

    Read More
    bigg10 January 7, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily. Seems sturdy.

    Read More
    missjulietoyou December 21, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Kathleen G. September 6, 2016
  • Great bed rails
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together!

    Read More
    elisags721 August 20, 2016
  • Happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came quickly and it was exactly what I needed works great

    Read More
    OstkUser317890 July 27, 2016
  • cheap plastic wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy. It's not the frame in the photo

    Read More
    THOMAS J. HANNO I. July 26, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to attach a head board and a foot board. This will not accept a foot board and I asked the question but it took awhile to get an answer so when it arrived I was disappointed

    Read More
    leonard m. July 21, 2016
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is just a standard metal frame. That being said it is good quality and set up in about 10 minutes. The wheels are large and with a king mattress moves easily. Will also support the use of a head board.

    Read More
    Jennifer Young July 9, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy good quality frame

    Read More
    jcmomcord2 July 6, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with our cali king mattress and boxes

    Read More
    OstkUser292696 July 5, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy frame and with two of us it holds 400lbs

    Read More
    Karen W. June 17, 2016
  • person
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly DOES NOT fit a cal king. Also, it was delivered bent, with one wheel not fitting.

    Read More
    krystal b. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links