Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insta-Lock Adjustable Twin/ Full/ Queen Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reasonably priced bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a modestly priced bed frame to stage a house, and this bed frame fit the bill perfectly. Although we didn't sleep on it, we did lay on it. It was perfect for our purposes.

    Read More
    juliesunset August 18, 2017
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    It is a simple bed frame that does the job.

    Read More
    OstkUser1307667 August 15, 2017
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This frame arrived with only 1 of 4 legs and part of the frame was broken - would require welding to repair!

    Read More
    Laura L. July 1, 2017
  • Great Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the bed frame. I was a lil nervous as to how it would turn out, but for my full size bed, it fits wonderful. Will definitely be buying another from this company again in the future!

    Read More
    Mahogany J. April 26, 2017
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - works great with the Mattress in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    teesjodi April 21, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value an easy addition to the headboard I ordered

    Read More
    Heather S. April 18, 2017
  • Great Bed/Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and delivered as expected!

    Read More
    John F. October 20, 2016
  • Queen bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Just as advertised. Very satisfied for the price.

    Read More
    daniel a. October 11, 2016
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This frame is a piece of garbage. I have a queen mattress and there is no support in the middle so the mattress sags in. The frame is completely useless.

    Read More
    OstkUser523625 September 12, 2016
  • Director of Marketing
    Verified Purchase

    The frame works nicely to support my queen size bed and because there is no center support bars or feet, I have ample room to store things underneath.

    Read More
    Julie M. August 30, 2016
  • Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Great frame, very satisfied

    Read More
    ANNETTE C. August 18, 2016
  • Exactly what expected

    Sturdy and easy to put together

    Read More
    laurasofia July 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After having a sleigh bed for over 20 years, this frame was perfect for the new headboard!

    Read More
    Ilyce B. May 17, 2016
  • Insta-Lock Adjustable Twin/ Full/ Queen Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I would recommend a different one for a queen sized bed. But twin and full all the way! :)

    Read More
    Jennifer L. May 2, 2016
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    I know it's not fancy but it does the job, and a good one at that!

    Read More
    Sabrina G. March 12, 2016
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Rick J. January 18, 2016
  • Queen bedfeame
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up,came with all the parts and great price!

    Read More
    Jenny P. January 12, 2016
  • Good frame choose
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great buy! Can't see much difference in quality to a more expensive one I bought earlier this year.

    Read More
    staci d. October 29, 2015
  • bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and simply to assemble

    Read More
    TaHi August 4, 2015
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I needed when we purchased new mattress, but did not. I didn't send back in time, so thought to use and sell the old one. This does not have rollers on legs and cap cracked when I put on. It is in the guest bedroom, so it does not get used very often. The metal frame is not heavy duty. I should have kept the old one and sold this one.

    Read More
    carol9580 July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links