Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace Tiger and Cheetah Print Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Title is incorrect - there is no Tiger print
    Verified Purchase

    The only option available is "Tiger" - I thought I was getting the leopard print one, but I got the ZEBRA print one instead. It says Zebra all over the box. There really is no Tiger one. It should read "InnerSpace Zebra or Leopard print" jewelry armoire. Disappointed in this, but the jewelry storage is still great.

    Read More
    svmv December 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, color and how much it holds. Would give this as a gift in the future. Great price too!

    Read More
    Susan L N. September 11, 2015
  • Jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this product!! More space than I know what to do with!!

    Read More
    sabrina w. September 2, 2015
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry armoire was just what my teen daughter needed to keep her jewelry organized and off her night table, desk, floor :-) Thank you for making the price right!

    Read More
    Michelle R. August 26, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for something similar with no luck. The armoire is made very well and very heavy. It was definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    socalhappy August 18, 2015
  • Over the door jewlery armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my armoire ,it's just what I was looking for. Great space saver!!

    Read More
    Washington April 2, 2015
  • The Armoire is exactly as described; love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Armoire; it is exactly what I need for the amount of jewelry that I have purchased over the years. The Armoire has lots of hooks and spaces to hang and store you jewelry and other possessions. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    10foe86aman June 19, 2014
  • FABULOUS!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!! MUCH NICER THAN PHOTOS SHOW. I LOVE IT!!!! WELL BUILT, GREAT SPACE AND LAYOUT FOR JEWELRY.... I LOVE IT!!!!!

    Read More
    janrandall May 21, 2014
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jewelry armoire!! The only issue is if you put bulky necklaces on the lower inside hooks, it prevents the door from shutting...easy fix though, just had to arrange jewelry different. Overall great item!!

    Read More
    jenvaldez February 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mimi B. October 23, 2016