Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace Roll Away Twin-size Memory Foam Guest Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average value.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is pretty good. Takes up more space than I realized. Wheels warped somewhat. Hard to close.

    Read More
    sahsen April 22, 2017
  • Great for guests!
    Verified Purchase

    Never a complaint from the guests I have had sleep in this bed.

    Read More
    macoyner February 2, 2017
  • SLATS BREAK. Thin mattress, uncomfortable. UGG!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    SLATS BREAK. Thin mattress, uncomfortable. UGG!!!! I had to constantly fix and adjust this bed just to get it to work. I had to glue, screw, bind, etc. the slats together over and over and then add plywood on top. This thing is so flimsy and awful. Who thought of thin wood slats on a guest bed? THEY BREAK!!! I've spent so much time and money on extra parts and wood and labor just to keep it together. And it's hardly compact... it could be smaller and better designed and still be a twin. Plastic parts keep falling off. Mattress STINKS!

    Read More
    frenchquarter January 18, 2017
  • Useful item
    Verified Purchase

    This rolls into a small space when not in use. It's not as comfortable as you might be used to in a real bed, of course, but I made a point of sleeping on it one night before using it for guests, and I was completely okay with it. I am an average size woman and I imagine a larger person might find it less comfortable. If you know someone is coming try to set it up a few hours early so that the memory foam can fully recover from being stored in the folded position.

    Read More
    arpie May 14, 2016
  • IrishGirl
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed for "overflow" guests. They all have commented that the foam mattress was surprisingly comfortable and allowed them a good night's sleep. It also works great at the bottom of our bed when young grandchildren visit.

    Read More
    IrishGirl February 2, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was wanting, comfortable and collapsible!

    Read More
    Judy W. September 19, 2015
  • guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    bought this three years ago and he is still using it, however I had to put an additional foam 2 in foam mattress as it was not very comfortable without it

    Read More
    sparkieboston August 15, 2015
  • Longer and wider than most
    Verified Purchase

    My tall boys love these rollaways as opposed to the hotel variety. I put a sleeping bag pad between the mattress and wood just to make sure they were comfy.

    Read More
    kfamseeker August 14, 2015
  • Hawaiigirl
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfy. Use it for an extra bed around the house.

    Read More
    keikid July 9, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gooflet August 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    youngsvens March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    okayama March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nsrlf November 2, 2016