Sale: $132.74

MSRP: $385.00

Save $252.26 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace Folding Twin-size Roll-away Guest Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap feel to it. Wish I'd got something a bit nicer for grandson. He doesn't like it.

    Read More
    andreabrown July 29, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is fantastic, bought for overnight guests mostly my teen grandkids. Comfort sleep, folds away easily, recommend this item....

    Read More
    Cynthia G. July 29, 2015
  • Needs a topper
    Verified Purchase

    These are in high demand at my house and they hold up great. Buy a topper for them.

    Read More
    sierra r. July 24, 2015
  • roll away bed
    Verified Purchase

    this bed will only work for a child or very small adult. A little disappointed. Would not recommend unless that is what you need.

    Read More
    austonian July 22, 2015
  • Suzy Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for when my grands sleep over, I have 8 so some are always there, I'm blessed. They fight over who gets this, the couch, or the cot. Fun times. The kids say it's comfy, and I like that it's easy to store. The release clamp is a pain some times, but all in all, it's worked for us.

    Read More
    Suzy J. July 18, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to have an extra bed at our summer home. It is very low to the ground making it good for a child but not for adults. It is very comfortable

    Read More
    Marcia P. July 14, 2015
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This looks & works exactly like the true commercial quality roll-aways at Motels; it is however a lighter frame and more modest loft to the mattress. That said it is "perfect' for use as a time-to-time extra bed for a teen or adult of average weight/size (nom. up to 6ft and 200lbs or less.) For its price - especially the included delivery by UPS/FedEx.., it is probably the best buy around at the moment. WOULD recommend to a friend...

    Read More
    Andrew W. July 14, 2015
  • Needed a bed
    Verified Purchase

    This fold up bed was good for my emergency. It is not very sturdy for long time use. It is good for the price.

    Read More
    wpmeeks July 3, 2015
  • Folding cot
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, simple to attach parts (wheels) . rolls easily.

    Read More
    Susan N. July 2, 2015
  • LI Ny
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son. It came just as described. The only difference is the frame. I was expecting black and it is a granite color. Putting it together was simple, just insert a bar and the wheels so it can be folded up and moved around.

    Read More
    kimberly p. June 18, 2015
  • friend
    Verified Purchase

    when friend's come over we just round out the bed's nice

    Read More
    percival c. June 17, 2015
  • Great guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    I would not want to sleep on it every single night however, it is very comfortable bed. And if you need extra bed for a guest it is just perfect. Quite solid, easy to transport from room to room (it has coasters), light to the point you can even pick it up with no particular effort. Overall, very happy with this buy

    Read More
    Pacwoman June 14, 2015
  • Inner space roll away
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product! Each guest has reported comfort!!!! It's low to the ground and that's great for kids also!! I would recommend this roll away!

    Read More
    Sheela A. June 3, 2015
  • best rollaway
    Verified Purchase

    easy to move around everyone wants to borrow

    Read More
    rittmo May 20, 2015
  • good item
    Verified Purchase

    nice and practical especially for small spaces or to have an extra folding bed for a guest.

    Read More
    alma z. May 14, 2015
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked great for our kids and grand kids.

    Read More
    William M. May 6, 2015
  • Inner Space Folding Twin Size Roll away bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to have for any guest that comes to stay over. Easy to store and lightweight in it's design. I had a few people that have already slept on it and said it was nice and comfortable for being a roll out bed. I like the fact that it is lightweight so you can roll it from room to room easily.

    Read More
    ilovekennyforever April 29, 2015
  • Just what's needed
    Verified Purchase

    The grandkids come over and spend the night frequently. But, since we've downsized, these foldaway beds are perfect. Taking up the living room at night and handily hidden away during the day.

    Read More
    Christine H. April 23, 2015
  • Great extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    Stores quickly, doesn't take up much space. We use it alot for kids sleepovers and holidays.

    Read More
    n4i41d April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for a guest
    Verified Purchase

    Light and easy!! So glad I got it!

    Read More
    gwenmjones April 12, 2015
Sponsored Links