Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.49

MSRP: $385.00

Save $236.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace Folding Twin-size Roll-away Guest Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AD
    Verified Purchase

    best folding bed for guests

    Read More
    alla44143 September 18, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice roll away...I put a memory form topping on it for extra comfort, but over all it's very nice

    Read More
    oohlala4u September 8, 2016
  • Lovely Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for a couple of years now and it is just as wonderful now as it was when I got it. Excellent product

    Read More
    thuvia511 August 5, 2016
  • Fine temporary bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for a guest room but until now all my guest couple preferred share the full bed that I have in the Room! Thus I can't really say for sure that the mattress is comfortable enough...!

    Read More
    Laurence R. August 4, 2016
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my granddaughter - like the 4" thick mattress. Plenty sturdy

    Read More
    Patsy B. July 27, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product, use it when the grandkids come to visit.

    Read More
    Connie M. July 26, 2016
  • Extra bed

    I have used this off and on between 2 homes and it is working out great for just an over nighters I have slept on it a few times and it is not bad just low to floor if it was higher I would of given it a 5 star. My grandchildren use it off and on it is fine for them but not for an adult just too low

    Read More
    lexie616 June 11, 2016
  • Sassy Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and compact for small space

    Read More
    Pamela M. May 28, 2016
  • Great Folding Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Bought it for my great-niece's visits. Comfy mattress and sturdy frame. So easy to fold up and roll away for storage. This was a great purchase.! Two thumbs up for this bed!

    Read More
    Luv Overstock May 10, 2016
  • Folding Bed
    Verified Purchase

    its only good for a child, not an adult or teenagers. My son Feet is sticking out.

    Read More
    malela May 7, 2016
  • cot
    Verified Purchase

    This cot has been a lifesaver for when extra guests arrived!

    Read More
    Margaret C. April 28, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not what I expected.

    Read More
    Dianne W. April 23, 2016
  • Beverly
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is smaller than expected. Site states it is twin bed size, but it is smaller. I bought a pad to go with this and it is about 4 - 5 inches wider tan the mattress.

    Read More
    bjpofkc April 22, 2016
  • Great Value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This twin bed is great for guests and is pretty comfortable. I did add a foam topper and also purchased a rollaway bed cover for when it's folded up.

    Read More
    Ann C. April 20, 2016
  • Uncomfortable bed
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all suitable for an adult. My 5'1", 95 pound granddaughter barely fits on this bed. Disappointing purchase.

    Read More
    equineheiress March 29, 2016
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Given some of the negative reviews for this bed, I was wary about buying it. But I'm glad I went ahead and ordered it. I'm glad I did. This bed is easy to wheel out to the middle of the floor and unfold. The only real problem I have is that the plastic thing that holds it closed is hard to unhook so I can open the bed. It's getting easier now. I've slept on it for two weeks straight so far, and the mattress is comfortable. I think one of the reviewers said that this bed was for a child, but I don't agree. I am a 5'3'' female and overweight, and I sleep on it fine. True, I don't have much room on either side of my body, but I don't hang over the sides, either. If I need to roll over, I just lift myself up and turn over on my stomach. Keep in mind that it is a lot smaller than a twin-sized bed, so if you need room to sprawl out on a bed, you might want to look elsewhere. As for me, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Christine M. March 15, 2016
  • guests can be fun
    Verified Purchase

    Good idea for the home if you have guests and you need an extra bed on occasion. The mattress isn't that comfortable but for a day or two, it's a good piece to have.

    Read More
    Florence G. March 15, 2016
  • Twin Size Roll away
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for when we have extra guests over.

    Read More
    migirl09 March 15, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for our need. Durable & priced right.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. March 13, 2016
  • good value, more comfortable than air bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed for a single guest. It easily fits in a closet and rolls to where you want it. It was a better value than other roll-away beds I found. It feels reasonable comfortable and stable; much better than an air mattress.

    Read More
    wandaaile March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links