Today $171.99

MSRP: $385.00

Save $213.01 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace Folding Twin-size Roll-away Guest Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not seen this personally we bought this for our vacation condo in Maine. The management team said it would work very well for any unexpected guests. We have shopped around and found this to be the best for the money. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    jinxie1 May 25, 2012
  • Great sleeping alternative
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this bed for over two years. Many of my out of town guest have slept on this bed with no complains. It even withstood two rambunctious teenagers who argued about who would get to sleep on it. I would recommend this roll-away guest bed without any reservations.

    Read More
    queenrealtor247 February 10, 2017
  • Excellent Product: Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was exactly as described and something more: I is COMFORTABLE! It arrived on schedule, in good condiiton. I love the pattern on the mattress. It is much brighter than your pictures indicated....thanks.

    Read More
    Leah B. January 31, 2017
  • Haven't used it yet!
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like a nice hide a bed. Fits perfect in the corner of my boys bedroom.

    Read More
    William James H J. January 12, 2017
  • Roll away guest bef
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and serves the purpose!

    Read More
    bduvall January 12, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The folding beds are better then expected. However storage covers would be a good and complete thing

    Read More
    michael d. January 10, 2017
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew likes this bed because it is comfortable. I think it is small and a but pricey. I got a similar one at another store for $* less.

    Read More
    Tracy M. October 27, 2016
  • no closure
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress is very thin and not too comfortable. there was no way to secure it at the top when I store it.

    Read More
    blue screen June 5, 2016
  • Everyone says this is the most comfortable cot
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several guests sleep on this cot and all remarked it is the most comfortable. I have an eggshell crate on top. Easy to set up and store.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. May 26, 2016
  • Portable, but needs a little more cush.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our 4 year old granddaughter. We added a foam mattress topper to make it more comfortable. The portability part is great.

    Read More
    robert p. January 26, 2016
  • Guest Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great for extra guests and easy to store

    Read More
    Sylvia B. January 13, 2016
  • Handy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if this would be comfortable for an adult, but our grandson who is eight years old, loves it. He says it is quite comfortable. We like it because it is easy to fold up and the wheels make it a snap to move around. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    kate816 January 12, 2016
  • Flimsy cheap cot.
    Verified Purchase

    You would be better off just asking your quests to sleep on the floor.

    Read More
    laurel f. August 24, 2015
  • Will be returning this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I had family members visiting for the holidays and certainly did not and could not use this bed. When I opened the box, parts were missing, when we tried setting it up, it got worst. I had to put it back in the box to be returned. Poor, poor quality. Would NOT recommend it.

    Read More
    saniee January 5, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed so my five year old granddaughter would have a place to sleep when she stays over. First of all the "directions" which were on the cardboard around the bed were hard to read due to the poor quality of the printing. For a 69 year old female, it was extremely difficult to assemble as the the braces did not match up well with the holes where they were to be placed. It was extremely difficult to try and hold the bed together and get the wheels attached. I have several deep scratches from the bed in my attempt to do get them together. The mattress is extremely flimsy and it hardly qualifies as a twin as it swims in twin sheets. It is slightly wider than a crib mattress. When my granddaughter sat down on it the first time the upper legs collapsed because she was not sitting exactly in the middle of the bed. I wish I had done more research prior to buying it. I will on the next one as I doubt it will last a year.

    Read More
    oldgrandmax3 September 20, 2013
  • folding bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was uncomfortable for an adult. I slept on it for a couple of weeks during my home renovation. I folded it up and donated it to Good Will after two weeks.

    Read More
    karan5 September 9, 2013
  • Bed springs need more support
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is sturdy but the legs tend to fold up easily. The springs are not supportive enough. A piece of plywood under the mattress would give better support.

    Read More
    specialt57 May 23, 2012
  • Folding Twin-size Roll-away Guest Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has been perfect for an extra bed for grandchildren and can be easily moved from room to room, wherever needed. I slept on the bed myself just to test the comfort, and was very pleased with the comfort and stability of the bed. Definitely worth the money. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    beccaj7 May 23, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had the opportunity to use it yet, but it looks like it will serve the purpose of having occasional guests.

    Read More
    2sweetkittycats May 22, 2012
  • twin rollaway bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Dad to sleep on when he comes to visit--it won't work for him, it is too low to the floor for an 88 year old to comfortably get out of. My young friend from work needed a bed fpr an evening, and we rolled in the roll away, and she said it was extremely comfy and that she slept really well. It was easy to assemble and doesn't take up a lot of room to store it.

    Read More
    critterma May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links