Sale: $136.34

MSRP: $385.00

Save $248.66 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace Folding Twin-size Roll-away Guest Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • BEST TWIN BED EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This roll away bed is the absolute best deal I have found this year! It is very simple to assemble and far more comfortable than one might imagine. I use a down mattress pad on top of the very comfy foam mattress and VOILA. Nighty night!

    Read More
    tmillhousew October 21, 2011
  • This Roll - A - Way is worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    We received the bed and mattress in one box, on time. It was easy to do the minimal assembly needed. My son ( who used this in our spare room) mentioned that he was surprised that the bed was so comfortable since the one he is used to has a much thicker mattress. The only reason I gave the product 4 stars instead of 5 is that we have not had it long enough to tell how it will endure.

    Read More
    hockeydogs October 13, 2011
  • Awesome !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my bed as promised and immediately fell in love with the comfort of the mattress. My daughters absolutely love the bed. The height is just right for us and I can't seem to keep my children out of the bed. I have yet to experience a night on the bed but my children have nothing but good things to say about it. Thanks for the memories !!! I can't wait to purchase another. :)

    Read More
    mamasito2 May 25, 2012
  • Roll-away Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for use in our vacation home. Loved the first one, but it was out of stock when I tried to order another. When the stock was replenished, I ordered a second one. The mattress now rests on springs instead of slats (not as firm); and a bar was added across the frame where the wheels attach. The wheels rotate and turn perfectly when the folded bed is on its side; but when I let the folded bed rest on the wheels, they do not rotate or turn. They just drag across the floor. The original features were much better than the modified versions. Since my husband had assembled the bed and discarded the packaging, there was no way to return it.

    Read More
    shirleyll September 11, 2012
  • Excellent buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a extra bed for company. Figured the matress would be really cheap due to the low price. Surprised to find how comfortable it is. The matress is much firmer than we expected. Assembly consisted of putting on leg rollers. Ready to go! Very good value for the price!

    Read More
    vamfromaz September 5, 2012
  • love this guest bed, exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    glad i ordered this bed. for the money you can't go wrong. ordered 1 inch memory foam topper and cot sheets and everything fits perfectly! its used as a spare when the grandkids come for the weekend!

    Read More
    valiant16 July 4, 2012
  • THe greatest bad for infrequent guests
    Verified Purchase

    I had an air mattress with frame for guests - not very good support and guests complained! This bed was the PERFECT solution. Very comfy - in fact guests want to stay longer just to sleep on it.

    Read More
    yoadri11 May 17, 2012
  • decent bed but very small and quite hard
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot of reviews before settling on this bed for myself. I work out of town on weekends and needed something to sleep on that would store away easily because I'm sleeping in someone's living room Fri-Sun. I first purchased an air mattress but that didn't work and my dog punctured it the second weekend. This is MUCH better than an air mattress and stores easily. HOWEVER, it is very small and quite hard. I am 5'8" and my feet hang off the end. I would not recommend it for anyone over 5'6" or so. I also bought a memory foam mattress topper and that helps the ultra hard factor but it is still not ideal, even though I actually prefer a firm mattress.

    Read More
    rlaaustin July 25, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This roll away was exactly what I was looking for - an extra bed for when my Grandchildren or niece/nephew come to visit - that could be stored easily. It was delivered in less than a week, packaged extremely well and instructions were very simple (for rollers etc) My 12 year old niece used it for 5 nights- said it was very comfortable. My 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter will be using it next week. I already got my moneys worth out of it.

    Read More
    kodyman1 June 19, 2012
  • Cot size mattress. Overpriced.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is not twin size, it is a small cot size bed. The listing was misleading. Overpriced. Did not meet expectations, but too big and heavy to be returned.

    Read More
    mikelina57 June 7, 2014
  • Alright Bed
    Verified Purchase

    An ok bed fro the price. Mattress sags in the middle and is not very comfortable. I would not sleep on this bed for more then on or two nights.

    Read More
    elitedecore September 21, 2012
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    nice for a short time, good for small children and overnight company. rolls away great and takes up little room. would recommend to people who have a lot of grandchildren.

    Read More
    jonnalemmon123 September 18, 2012
  • fold away guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the size and quality of the bed.It was simple to put the rollers in place ,altho there were no instructions.The mattress is substantial for a rollaway.I compared it to some seen in local department stores and found it to be the best.It will be great for guests.

    Read More
    ilaura2 September 12, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the folding Guest Bed because I live in a trailer and have a daughter that lives 4 hours away. With this bed, we created a new sleeping space for someone in the family to use when she visits. It is comfortable, easy to move and store. It fits exactly what my family needed.

    Read More
    carolpa105 July 31, 2012
  • Great for sleepovers
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids said that they slept very comfortably. They also fold up easily and stored well in a closet.

    Read More
    clundy July 18, 2012
  • Bed was everything we expected
    Verified Purchase

    We were very worried about buying a roll-away bed, but it assembled very easily and was everything it was promised to be. It has easily withstood the weight of my mother-in-law and folds up easily.

    Read More
    tolak June 15, 2012
  • always need extra beds for guests
    Verified Purchase

    good price for extra bed when you need something portable.

    Read More
    rileysmother June 6, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for guests to use, so wanted to try one myself to see if they are OK. I was surprised at how very comfortable, they have a little bit of a hammock like feel- they sag a little-in a comfortable way-due to the mesh support under the mattress. I also tried them with a 1.5" memory foam topper, felt great like a "real" bed. Excellent value and purchase, I recommend!

    Read More
    srflass June 5, 2012
  • more comfortable than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    i liked so much i ordered another one my daughter uses it when home from school and hates to lend it when her friend stays with us so i ordered another they love it and frankly when its all made up for bed im a bit jealous!

    Read More
    bettyboop167 May 29, 2012
  • Good Bed for the Occasional Guest
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed to tuck into a closet for occasional use when all our spare beds are filled. It got some use immediately. I didn't sleep on it myself, but did lay down and thought it seemed adequately comfortable. I tried to jazz it up with some nice linens and did not feel embarrassed to put a guest on it. I was surprised how light the whole bed was -- it was light and compact enough so that I could easily move it around single-handedly. I thought that it was perfect for what I needed. I would not purchase this for rigorous or heavy use, but for an occasional guest bed, and for the price, I think it was a good buy.

    Read More
    buckley61 May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links