Sale: $132.74

MSRP: $385.00

Save $252.26 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace Folding Twin-size Roll-away Guest Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    this bed is horrible, it arrived broken and the mattress is so thin you could feel the coils on the roll away.

    Read More
    cabanok June 15, 2017
  • Good folding bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The frame and springs on this bed are sturdy and well made. The mattress isn't very thick but is comfortable enough for a child or adult weighing less than 130 pounds. I put a three inch mattress topper on mine and I sleep comfortably. I weigh 160 and am 5'7".

    Read More
    Harold W. June 2, 2017
  • TWin Roll Away BED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is very comfortable. It is lower to the ground than a normal twin bed, so if a small child were to sleep on it - no fear of hurting themselves if they happen to fall out of bed. I am 5' 6" tall and weigh 195lbs. and I sleep very comfortable on this bed. I have utilized it as my main sleeping bed and it has not shown any signs of losing its spring or becoming depressed in any areas of the mattress.

    Read More
    Leanne C. May 28, 2017
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy!!! Folds up and has casters to roll it away.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. May 20, 2017
  • This is a bed that my grandson will sleep on when
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a bed that my grandson will sleep on when he visits and he has his own room to put it in. I folded up a quilt to put inside to make it softer.

    Read More
    judy A. May 20, 2017
  • Review of portable bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and handy and nice one. The price was also good.

    Read More
    Abdullah O. May 7, 2017
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, my brother has enjoyed this bed quite often. He says it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Syvilla R. April 22, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Poor construction. It broke while 125lb guest was asleep on it.

    Read More
    716 April 21, 2017
  • Extra Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy, sleeps well for my guest. I can make a guest room in minutes!

    Read More
    Ella R. April 17, 2017
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for when Grandkids come to visit. Easy to store and easy to set up.

    Read More
    Alice M. April 12, 2017
  • Twin folding bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is light weight and relatively comfortable. However, it is a bit short, and a tall person, say over 5'10", will not fit on it comfortable. Their feet hang over the metal bar, so they cannot sleep stretched out.

    Read More
    hotpack April 7, 2017
  • Guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed to have for extra company, grandkids, etc. Easy to set up and store.

    Read More
    Linda C. February 15, 2017
  • Great sleeping alternative
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this bed for over two years. Many of my out of town guest have slept on this bed with no complains. It even withstood two rambunctious teenagers who argued about who would get to sleep on it. I would recommend this roll-away guest bed without any reservations.

    Read More
    queenrealtor247 February 10, 2017
  • Excellent Product: Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was exactly as described and something more: I is COMFORTABLE! It arrived on schedule, in good condiiton. I love the pattern on the mattress. It is much brighter than your pictures indicated....thanks.

    Read More
    Leah B. January 31, 2017
  • Haven't used it yet!
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like a nice hide a bed. Fits perfect in the corner of my boys bedroom.

    Read More
    William James H J. January 12, 2017
  • Roll away guest bef
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and serves the purpose!

    Read More
    bduvall January 12, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The folding beds are better then expected. However storage covers would be a good and complete thing

    Read More
    michael d. January 10, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality bed. The mattress is comfortable . The only draw back is it is not really made for a tall person. It is very light weight and easy to fold up and roll away to store.

    Read More
    Julie K. January 7, 2017
  • Happy with the bed :)
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rollaway bed for my son who was visiting for Christmas. I had previously ordered a different bed from another online retailer, but due to difficulties with shipping, cancelled that order. Found this bed at Overstock, and with the great price, took a chance and ordered. The bed came on time and my son loves it. It is very comfortable. I had been looking for a bed that did not have too firm of a memory foam mattress and this one was perfect.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. January 3, 2017
  • very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very uncomfortable and hard to maneuver and set up

    Read More
    Steven R. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links