Sale: $136.34

MSRP: $385.00

Save $248.66 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace Folding Twin-size Roll-away Guest Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed to have for extra company, grandkids, etc. Easy to set up and store.

    Read More
    Linda C. February 15, 2017
  • Great sleeping alternative
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this bed for over two years. Many of my out of town guest have slept on this bed with no complains. It even withstood two rambunctious teenagers who argued about who would get to sleep on it. I would recommend this roll-away guest bed without any reservations.

    Read More
    queenrealtor247 February 10, 2017
  • Excellent Product: Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was exactly as described and something more: I is COMFORTABLE! It arrived on schedule, in good condiiton. I love the pattern on the mattress. It is much brighter than your pictures indicated....thanks.

    Read More
    Leah B. January 31, 2017
  • Haven't used it yet!
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like a nice hide a bed. Fits perfect in the corner of my boys bedroom.

    Read More
    William James H J. January 12, 2017
  • Roll away guest bef
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and serves the purpose!

    Read More
    bduvall January 12, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The folding beds are better then expected. However storage covers would be a good and complete thing

    Read More
    michael d. January 10, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality bed. The mattress is comfortable . The only draw back is it is not really made for a tall person. It is very light weight and easy to fold up and roll away to store.

    Read More
    Julie K. January 7, 2017
  • Happy with the bed :)
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rollaway bed for my son who was visiting for Christmas. I had previously ordered a different bed from another online retailer, but due to difficulties with shipping, cancelled that order. Found this bed at Overstock, and with the great price, took a chance and ordered. The bed came on time and my son loves it. It is very comfortable. I had been looking for a bed that did not have too firm of a memory foam mattress and this one was perfect.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. January 3, 2017
  • very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very uncomfortable and hard to maneuver and set up

    Read More
    Steven R. December 30, 2016
  • Good value for cost
    Verified Purchase

    Nice value, but it's only about 18" high. You have to be careful sitting down on it and getting up. Comfortable for the size of the mattress, but I weight less than 130 lbs.

    Read More
    Marianne V. December 30, 2016
  • Folding Twin Roll-Away-Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We got to use the Interspace folding twin roll-away bed when our grandkids visited at Christmas. Our grandson who is 21 slept on the bed and said it was comfortable. It was easy to assemble the few parts that needed to be put on and it folds up nicely. Now I just need to get a cover for the unit to keep it dust free when storing.

    Read More
    DeMarie December 29, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    IT SLEEP VERY COMFORTABLE...

    Read More
    CLIFFORD H. November 17, 2016
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived in a large box - it was relatively easy to put together although the instructions were a little vague. The bed itself is comfortable - I got a feather bed and put it on top - very comfortable. The bed is longer than a regular twin so will fit most adults if needed. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Christine B. November 16, 2016
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew likes this bed because it is comfortable. I think it is small and a but pricey. I got a similar one at another store for $* less.

    Read More
    Tracy M. October 27, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    one of the most comfortable roll-aways I have had. Better for a shorter person

    Read More
    brn2shop2 October 23, 2016
  • great guest bed - comfortable and affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for visiting grandparents and they were comfortable and easy to assemble! Fold up nice and tight! Perfect for guests! Great price!

    Read More
    rachele H. October 17, 2016
  • Felt like it was full of hay and didn't fold out
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing and, once out of box, not worth returning. If I had purchased it locally I would've merely returned but getting it back in the box was too much trouble. It never folded flat, was very uncomfortable, and cheaply made [although an excellent example of "you get what you pay for" school of thought].

    Read More
    William S. October 8, 2016
  • John of SRQ
    Verified Purchase

    By far the best value anywhere

    Read More
    egret96 September 30, 2016
  • guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything I hoped it would be. My guest said it was very comfortable. Simple to add the wheels and it folds up easily to put away. Should have bought one years ago.

    Read More
    gdiane September 29, 2016
  • short and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this thinking that it could be used for guests for when they spend the night. after setting it up, i came to realize how SHORT the bed was. i'm 5'5 and it was at my knees, if not a tad shorter. the spring and the mattress itself is very springy and soft. it does not make a good night sleep.

    Read More
    Thuy S. September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links