| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $135.99

MSRP: $305.00

Save $169.01 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace Balloon Bunk Bed Twin-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lightweight but comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress is really comfortable. It's lightweight but also thin, just thick enough. My kids use it as a spare mattress to have sleep overs. So we have just used it on the floor and not a bed. It does look small so I am not sure about how it fits an actual frame, maybe it's the perfect size.

    Read More
    Alejandra S. August 1, 2017
  • Grandchildren's Bunk Room
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect mattresses for the bunkbeds I got for a new room for my grandchildren

    Read More
    kentgram April 3, 2016
  • silvio.melendez@ymail.com
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recomment this mattress I have to put on the garbage after 3 months I buy this mattress for my granddaughter of 3 yearsold.

    Read More
    silvio m. March 14, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    hard surface needs a softer surface placed under top

    Read More
    scapegirl86 March 4, 2016
  • SUE B
    Verified Purchase

    JUST GREAT FOR KIDS BUNKBEDS AT GRANNY'S HOUSE

    Read More
    larue0529 January 31, 2016
  • Great sleepover mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, and very comfortable. Great buy!

    Read More
    eli7nyc January 16, 2016
  • Not Long Enough
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was great, if you overlook the fact that it was three inches shorter than the bunk bed it was purchased for. And we measured the bed before ordering.

    Read More
    Judy1 L. December 14, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter finds this to be very comfortable for her new beds. She is extremely pleased with it. The balloons are interesting; guess I did not fully understand that the mattresses would be covered in this fabric. It is irrelevant to the overall function, it was just a quirky surprise.

    Read More
    Kelly C. November 25, 2015
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his bed and his Dad was also pleased.

    Read More
    laxmom135 November 3, 2015
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Deal - Price could be less - its a roll up mattress

    Read More
    Json C. August 27, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very fast, odor disappeared quickly, and so far so good with regard to comfort. Great with bunks since they are lower profile.

    Read More
    Heather B. August 24, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this mattress for my 5 year old son's loft bed...it is comfy, perfect height for safety and comes in compact package! It is light and easy to lift when changing sheets and making bed...a definite plus when up in the air! I did not notice any odor. I would purchase this product again and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    JoEllen P. August 20, 2015
  • Grandkids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It comes out of the closet when they come. This way they aren't on the floor. (there are 5 grandkids)

    Read More
    Kelly B. March 2, 2015
  • Great to go with Bunk Beads in previous review
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly in the Bunk Beds previously reviewed. They are firm and comfortable. The Grandkids love them.

    Read More
    theothergrandma January 2, 2015
  • good for bunks_cover on pad tore a bit
    Verified Purchase

    Working well for our bunks (that have a large number of slats rather than a solid surface). the only thing I'd say is make sure the length will work for you. it takes awhile for the pad to spread out after coming in the box. the cover on the mattress/the seam isn't strong...no way will it last years (it tore as my kids jumped on it uncovered) but it will stay in a zippered mattress cover that I bought separately so not a big deal.

    Read More
    tammyk2 August 6, 2014
  • Bunk Beds
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is wonderful, delivered when stated. Their where no instructions, but retrieved them on line. One problem is the slats provided for the lower bunk are not sufficient to keep the bodies from falling through. I was required to buy thin box springs to alleviate the problem.

    Read More
    chairswivel July 12, 2014
  • Innerspace Ballon Bunk
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for a trundle in my grandkid room, it fit perfectly. I had no problem with oder like some of the reviews I read. Great buy.

    Read More
    tcav April 4, 2014
  • more information
    Verified Purchase

    was expecting more in package. description and price don't match product received. could buy mattress for less than what was paid.

    Read More
    twiztedcandy February 25, 2014
  • deceptive sales
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at bunk beds. Overstock led ,e to believe this was a bunk bed set with the mattresses. It turns out they were only the mattresses. This is robbery of my hard earned dollars.

    Read More
    dardwasmith February 24, 2014
  • Great mattress for great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these twin foam mattresses for my son's beds. They arrived quickly, took a day to fluff up and lose the chemical smell. I am very happy with them. They're very comfortable and were an excellent price!

    Read More
    srlee43 November 30, 2013
Sponsored Links