Read All Reviews for InnerSpace 6-inch Sleep Luxury Twin-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    After buying 8 inch queen , i buy this twin , but Not so good

    Read More
    Keyur P. January 3, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My son said its uncomfortable.

    Read More
    tigergoodman December 4, 2016
  • Grandfather
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his mattress and does not allow his parents to use it.

    Read More
    Joe June 2, 2016
  • Very rugged
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these mattresses for my grandsons. Despite MULTIPLE shampooings, they are standing up amazingly well. I'll need the Twin XL's soon. I'll not hesitate to repeat this purchase.

    Read More
    scamper1996 April 14, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Was not as good as the thicker ones I bought but did the job

    Read More
    simone c. April 10, 2016
  • Comfy for price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this on sale and are happy with the quality, although it is a tad soft

    Read More
    Danielle P. March 15, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 of these for my grandkid room that houses duel bunk beds with pull out trundles. The mattresses are comfy, they are easy to handle, each compacted in a box: you allow them to puff up back to life! Affordable, but also comfy firm support

    Read More
    fashionconscious March 10, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a bunk bed and it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Tameka Q. February 23, 2016
  • 6 inch memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price

    Read More
    treat16 January 4, 2016
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My son has been sleeping on this mattress for a while now (it took a couple of years to write this review). He needed a thin mattress for his loft bed and he wanted memory foam and this fit the need list. It's incredibly comfortable and doesn't feel thin at all. My son has trouble sleeping anywhere else. He has a memory foam bed at his father's house and he finds this one to be more comfy.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 30, 2015
  • Tntstevens
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress just what we needed

    Read More
    tntstevens December 27, 2015
  • Very good for the price. Perfect for a kids bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price. Perfect for a kids bed.

    Read More
    Crystal H. November 30, 2015
  • RJ
    Verified Purchase

    Been a overstock buyer for over 9 years, purchased the item through overstock.com and it would never reach the 6inch thickness. Customer service refused to resolve the issue after so many emails and photographs provided, they said the picture showed up 6" where as from my view its only 4.5". I suggest not to buy mattress online unless u can pack and return them. These mattress can never be returned after opening.

    Read More
    jana80 November 29, 2015
  • Colorado Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great for kids, easy to clean after a spill and light in weight. Soft to light firm. Kids like them. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Margine H. November 23, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    great stuffxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    karenland2 November 22, 2015
  • Very comfortable and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this and it was very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    gi40 November 13, 2015
  • I love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.... It is so good to sleep there

    Read More
    fiore21 November 10, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress was the first thing I purchased from Overstock I was pleasantly surprised it is an excellent very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    happy November 7, 2015
  • Does not look as advertise
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look as advertised it wasn't worth the price will not order from overstock again customer service was rude

    Read More
    Magadaline M. October 30, 2015
  • Poor support
    Verified Purchase

    This might be ok for a small child but for an adult it sinks too much when you sit on the edge, did not return it so pushed it under a bed for extra bed space on the floor

    Read More
    kriali October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links