Today: $162.49

MSRP: $399.00

Save $236.51 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace 5.5-inch 3/4-size RV Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was a disappointment. it's not very comfortable and had to add a memory foam topper and feather bed to make it comfortable

    Read More
    amy486 April 27, 2016
  • RV Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the firm side

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 16, 2016
  • After a long search
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for this size mattress for a long time. I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg so I was very happy when I spotted this. Everyone who sleeps on it says it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Greta H. April 14, 2016
  • RV Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely Firm .. I had to put foam on top.

    Read More
    Debra S. February 26, 2016
  • Not really thick enough to be comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Size is good but not really thick enough to be comfortable. I could feel the wood beneath it. But, kids would probably not notice. Ended up purchasing a regular memory foam mattress and cutting it to fit.

    Read More
    Paul T. February 18, 2016
  • Great for a vintage camper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my vintage camper and it fits the space perfectly and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    gr8cape January 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this on our hide-away couch and it is very comfortable!

    Read More
    Bryn S. January 15, 2016
  • U
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent size perfect for my bed ! Very difficult to find the size ... So so happy with this !!!

    Read More
    darcure January 14, 2016
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    I somehow messed up the measurements. The bed is a bit short and too wide for my caravan bed space. But way more comfortable then the mattress I had there.

    Read More
    Tracey B. December 27, 2015
  • 3/4 Size RV Foam Matress
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality RV Foam Matress for the price.

    Read More
    Rick G. December 4, 2015
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    We place this mattress in the 6' bed of our Toyota Tundra when we go camping. It fits perfectly and is reasonably comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser55844 October 29, 2015
  • Jen L.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on my sons antique 3/4 bed

    Read More
    Jennifer L. October 23, 2015
  • If you like sleeping on a wooden board...........
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this if you like the feeling of sleeping on a board.

    Read More
    janluvsrog September 10, 2015
  • Smile4u
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little narrower and longer than the original mattress but oh so comfortable. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Andrea D. August 20, 2015
  • 3/4 Bed Size
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy. Fits antique bed size at a more than reasonable price.

    Read More
    Annie W. July 2, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    welchlady November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links