Today: $124.99

MSRP: $305.00

Save $180.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace 5-inch Bunk Bed/ Dorm Twin-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress for bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft and comfy mattress .

    Read More
    Lezlie M. June 25, 2015
  • Home remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived quickly and fit perfectly! Seems to be made well and comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    rilinator68 June 10, 2015
  • mother in brooklyn ny
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, the kids love it

    Read More
    Imah P. April 13, 2015
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these mattresses for about three years now. Our children love the comfort! Ive slept with them and agree!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. April 1, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this. Excellent quality and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    domokun March 3, 2015
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised how easily the mattress folded out and then in an hour or so, they were ready to be used. They are comfortable and perfect for use in a rental unit. I would recommend them. Didn't realize they were plaid design, but that is okay because you don't see them.

    Read More
    winstonsmom October 17, 2014
  • Wonderful item
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when it first arrived...it was rolled up tightly. I wondered how it would be firm enough to sleep on once it was unrolled. But, as soon as I loosened the ties, it took shape and is all it was described to be. I think it is a wonderful value and highly recommend it. I bought a less expensive one at a discount store- it was sold along with the bunk bed but I only bought one so that I could see if it was worth it. Hands down there is no comparison....

    Read More
    meow16 July 7, 2014
  • A bit hard for bunk bed use but fit will.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit firm for a childs bunk bed but children are seldom discerning in this area so I continue to recommend the prodoct for it's intended use.

    Read More
    georgiaboy67 May 4, 2014
  • Passable, but spending more gets better quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a 5 year old's top bunk, but spending a little more for the full on the lower bunk was a substantially better mattress than this. Real noticeable difference between mattresses.

    Read More
    newhouseforsingledad February 26, 2014
  • Nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a trundle mattress and it fit the bill. No muss no fuss. It does seem pretty firm though but not uncomfortably so.

    Read More
    anon555 February 20, 2014
  • my dogs like it
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 LARGE dogs..have you priced dog beds? A large nice dog bed can cost 300$ and still not be thick or firm enough for an old or geriatric dog.Most are 2 or 3 inches thick...this in a full 6 inch memory foam mattress, memory foam dog beds cost a fortune. This cost much less, and both dogs can fit on it at the same time! Since it a regular size mattress just get some fitted sheets and Viola! you can wash them and keep bed clean.You can change the look of it also. You can add a waterproof cover for a older dog with incontinence problems or the not quite house broke puppy. Solved my problem and dogs happy.

    Read More
    tilebuyer February 18, 2014
  • Good mattress, Good price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our daughters new bed, and she has slept soundlessly since we received it. Shipping was very fast, had it within 3 days. Very comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    decaturstephanie February 14, 2014
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the price. My daughter loves it! Not too hard or soft and fits perfectly in her trundle bed.

    Read More
    jamiedanigirl January 22, 2014
  • My Daughter love it
    Verified Purchase

    I read the review before I buy this matress...because I cant see or touch how comfy or whatever it is... I want to be sure and to be satisfied what I buy. When its arrive in the long box..and open it...confused in the first time..though its thin...but after a minute I fully off the plastic...oohhh wow!!! Its thick and firm..love it though...and when my daughter get home she was so happy and put it on her new bed frame...she said its very comfy and she love it!!! I am so happy to purchase it. My hubby want to get one to my stepson too, when he see it online in the frst time so unsure if its really good, but when he see it at my daughter he like it and wnt buy for his son. And happy about the price and its sale when I got it. Never mind about the cover..just comfy as kid say :) Thank you so much OverStock.com I am customer there or so long time :) since 2008 :)

    Read More
    lovelyjen January 1, 2014
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is very firm and sturdy... The cover is nice you don't need an extra fitted sheet on top of it...

    Read More
    abb01 December 11, 2013
  • Great Mattress and WONDERFUL Customer Service!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for a triple bunk we are building in our girls' room. I really wanted something thin enough to give them the maximum amount of space in the bunk, but we comfortable enough to not only prevent them from feeling the supporting board, but last through the years (thinking of grandchildren visit already!). These fit the bill! When we unrolled them, they immediately fluffed up, with only a slight curve after about an hour. The next morning, they were perfect! No smell or anything. The case is kind of like a high end diaper, but we're putting a waterproof, terry cloth lined cover on top, so it really doesn't matter to us. They are very firm, but rightly so. I'm 8 months pregnant and when I lay on my side on the mattress, I have enough support for my back and hips, but I don't sink all the way through. I'm sure it will soften up some, but never enough that it will compress too much. As for customer service, when we unrolled the mattresses, we noticed one was longer than the other. The shipping bags and invoice said, "75 inches," but the actual mattress tag on one was labeled "80 inches." Obviously not Overstocks fault, but the manufacturer. We contacted Overstock and they sent us a replacement even before we could provide a picture for proof of the XL mistake! Thank you for being so understanding that there was no way I would be able to compress this thing back for shipping!

    Read More
    msfrancis April 11, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Given the inexpensive pricetag, I was concerned about the quality. Given the good reviews, however, I decided to buy... and I am glad I did! Yes, it is scary to purchase a mattress without being able to test it out, but seriously, you can be confident that this purchase will turn out fine. We are using this mattress for my daughter's trundle and she loves it. It feels like it has good support while being quite comfy. The size was perfect. I would recommend!

    Read More
    jkalmb March 23, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters bunk bed. Fits great. It looks like the one Johnny Depp wears.

    Read More
    poohbear21007 March 7, 2013
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for about a year. We use it as my toddler son's bed, on top of a box spring. Obviously with only a 30-lb body on it we are not challenging the structure at all, but still, it is holding up well. Being so thin most of our sheets are a little but loose on it, but nothing excessive or too bothersome. When we lie on it with him it is comfortable and very firm - the way we prefer!

    Read More
    mcjd March 6, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mattress for my daughter's trundle bed under her regular bed for her over night guests. Very hearty.

    Read More
    gary1951 March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links