Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

MSRP: $305.00

Save $185.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace 5-inch Bunk Bed/ Dorm Twin-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased with product
    Verified Purchase

    I inherited a roll-away folding twin bed frame without a mattress. The appropriate mattress was impossible to find in local stores. I was a little apprehensive about purchasing this mattress without being able to see it, but I was desperate. My young grandson was due to visit in one week so I took a chance. Well, I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness and density. I don't know if would be comfortable for my old bones, but my grandson slept comfortably on it for a week.

    Read More
    donnacbnc April 20, 2012
  • these mattresses are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I will definitely buy from you again. We own a Campground in NY state.And we just got three cabins set up so this worked out perfectly for us. Many thanks Tony

    Read More
    ajsgroi June 23, 2012
  • Worked perfectly~
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a firm, thin twin size mattress to turn a brass bed into a settee. This one is very firm, exactly the right thickness and appears to be substantial for my needs.

    Read More
    newmannaylor June 15, 2012
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big advocate for foam mattresses. Got no complaints about this one. The five year old sleeps well on it!

    Read More
    pumazpearl June 11, 2012
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, came as expected- quick shipping. Not that it mattered to me, unlike other (more expensive) foam mattresses, the mattress cover on this one does not have a zip (so foam cannot be cleaned without tearing apart the cover)

    Read More
    jooe June 2, 2012
  • Perfect Bunk Bed Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    These mattresses were a replacement for the ones on on boy's bunk bed. They are so much better than the ones that we had previously. We even like them better than the mattress we bought for our daughter's day bed at a local store. Don't expect to be getting a memory foam mattress because it says no where that it is memory foam. It is a plain, but perfect foam mattress.

    Read More
    bridiessong April 5, 2012
  • Great cheap bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this while we transition to a different city- my husband had to go first and we had it delivered for him till we follow him, so he sleeps in it every night. He said it's excellent. I bought a 2" memory foam topper for it, and he said it's really comfy. All for under $$$!

    Read More
    mummyofan October 14, 2011
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the lower part of our trundle bed and it fits perfect. I very comfortable.

    Read More
    azwolfe65 August 11, 2011
  • Trundle mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress met my expectations. The only criticiism i have is that the welting around the edges are somewhat prominent. once covered by a mattress pad, the welting is of no concern.

    Read More
    chiefcritic August 6, 2011
  • twin mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    ok for what they are - not very thick

    Read More
    ME NWHouston June 11, 2016
  • Joseph Bronson
    Verified Purchase

    Came super fast! Bought this for our granddaughter's room since she has a loft bed now. Fits well and just the right height so we don't have to worry about her going over the side! And a great price!

    Read More
    Joseph Warren B. May 11, 2016
  • Great for kids bed
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly in my daughters bed.

    Read More
    Jamie S. March 14, 2016
  • Great thick comfy Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Really surprised at the quality of this mattress. Cool packaging. Very pleased would recommend and buy again.

    Read More
    jaknix March 8, 2016
  • Perfect for trundle
    Verified Purchase

    I took a shot on this based on the good reviews and was pleasantly surprised. I wanted an extra mattress for a trundle for when guests stay over. I wanted something inexpensive which was hard with a regular mattress as the cheaper ones tend to be really springy. I like the thick foam of this one. It's very comfortable. Feels firm to me but I'm only 100lbs and enjoy a firm bed. Someone heavier may sink in a little more. My husband is about 160lbs and said its comfortable for him as well. It does come rolled up in a box so you need to let it air out/expand over night. I would definitely recommend as an extra mattress option!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. February 18, 2016
  • pamman
    Verified Purchase

    Had a great night's sleep on it.

    Read More
    pamman January 20, 2016
  • Mattress was just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    The matress fit perfectly on the bunk bed.

    Read More
    Grisel G. January 12, 2016
  • Bunk bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality perfect fit. Recommend if you need extra mattress nice buy for price

    Read More
    arnita h. December 8, 2015
  • Item as described!
    Verified Purchase

    This is third mattress I bought because I loved first 2, so all my kids sleep on same mattresses now. Nice quality! I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Tetyana S. September 3, 2015
  • Appropriate for the bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    Great economical mattress for our bunk beds

    Read More
    Angela H. September 3, 2015
  • VJ
    Verified Purchase

    Not good for everyday use or adults. But occasional use by kids not bad.

    Read More
    Varity H. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links