Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace 4.5-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not as firm as xpected
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but I expected it to be firmer. Currently used as a spare floor mattress - way too soft to place on top of a spring sofa pull-out.

    Read More
    friedegg May 28, 2015
  • Guests love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress that came with this bed used to be ok. But over the years, not so great. After replacing the mattress with memory foam some family members now open the bed out to lie on it to watch tv!

    Read More
    kreed277 April 21, 2015
  • MommaM
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a HORRIBLE mattress on our sofa bed. It made SUCH a difference. Would recommend this to anybody who has a sofa bed if you or your company sleeps more than one night on it. This was well worth the price.

    Read More
    Marcia M. April 1, 2015
  • Super confortable for guests.
    Verified Purchase

    Your guests deserve a good mattress. My old mattress was in really bad shape. I had a memory foam topper on it and that helped, but this is so much better. If you have an old school sofa bed mattress, you should replace it with one of these. Your guests will that you!

    Read More
    chicagostudent February 14, 2014
  • InnerSpace 4.5 inch Memory Foam Sofa Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing this mattress, I checked many reviews. One review that really helped was that this mattress had no odor/smell to it when first opened. Some foam mattresses/foam toppers have a "new Foam" smell to them. Well, this mattress was completely odor-free which was a very important factor. Remember to measure the size of the queen frame since there are two different sized queen mattresses. It arrived very quickly in a medium sized box. Careful when opening not to cut anything. I purchased an *** waterproof mattress cover/pad (reason first mattress had to be thrown out!) Number one rule: always use a waterproof mattress pad to protect your mattress! This mattress is being used in a sofa bed in our livingroom. I let the mattress expand for about 3-4 days. The total thickness was more like 3.5 to 4 inches thick. I was so anxious to feel how the mattress felt that I slept on it for 3 nights in a row. I am average size 5'7" about 155#. I could not feel the bar of the sofa bed frame at all. It felt very comfortable and conformed to your shape. It is not as firm as a tempurpedic, it is cushier. This mattress makes your sofabed feel wonderful! its so comfy that I would love to replace any or all of my hideabed mattresses with this one! sweet dreams...zzzz

    Read More
    dragonladyp5270 November 22, 2013
  • Positive Review: Quite comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one we purchased. Great comfort for company. We want everyone to get a good nights sleep at our home. We own 2 sleeper sofas and this is the perfect fit. We highly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    leopardchef October 8, 2013
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    good product as a replacement for aging sofa..........................................

    Read More
    rondallas September 20, 2013
  • Mattress fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    love Overstock . . . passing on good review to friends!

    Read More
    robynvinal June 27, 2013
  • This mattress is just what I hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep on a sofa bed every night, and was having alot of discomfort in my legs, and could tell that my circulation was being cut off. The purchase of this mattress was the best decision I could have made, just wish I had done it sooner.

    Read More
    neei April 6, 2013
  • Inner Space 4.5 memory foam sleeper mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress fit perfectly in the frame and I can now feel confident that the person sleeping on it will be comfortable and I can close the sofa with ease.

    Read More
    chrisco4g7 March 26, 2013
  • Memory foam sofa bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful sofa bed mattress, especially compared to those usually supplied with a sofa bed. I found myself needing to sleep on the sofa bed for three months due to health circumstances and HAD to get rid of the supplied mattress. I actually slept well on this memory foam one. If I were a tall person, I would be less satisfied, as the mattress is a couple of inches shorter, expanded, than it is supposed to be and a bit less wide also. I really could not conveniently return it after I learned this, so I kept it. A short person like me would have no problem with the size.

    Read More
    joanmaryland March 21, 2013
  • Very soft and better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot believe the difference in the feel of my sofa bed. Should have bought it a long time ago! Did not think it would make that much of a difference. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bibs6 December 29, 2012
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Spending that much money was a concern. Once the product arrived, we set it up and it took a couple hours to fully expand. It was in a nice high quality cover. The bottom of the cover is a thicker grey material. Best of All, my son who has slept on the fold out says it is more comfortable than my bed. I am so happy to have a great bed for my son. No smell as with other products. Spend the money. Make sure you carefully measure

    Read More
    kelliwho7 November 25, 2012
  • Love my new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Queen sleeper sofa and the original mattress was a bit uncomfortable (that is being nice). This mattress is great! Easy to install and very comfortable - my guests love it.

    Read More
    lifeofreillyc August 28, 2012
  • Came in time. Very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. It was delivered on time. I am pleased and would order again from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    paulwilcoxson August 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly C. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links