Starting at: $276.49

Save $428.51 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InnerSpace 4.5-inch Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • totally unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this item I thought oh great this is going to be returned. This mattress is so comfortable it is totally unbelievable I would rather sleep on it rather than my own bed. My 6' grandson loves it.

    Read More
    ROMEO C. February 10, 2017
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we expected. Worked great with new sleeper sofa. Guest will love laying on this mattress.

    Read More
    wayne s. January 31, 2017
  • so much better than a spring mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend these memory foan mattresses for pull out couches. Great improvement from the flimsy spring mattress that they come with

    Read More
    spike1953 September 28, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    Great ! Fit was perfect the package was compressed and very easy to handel. My 13 year old sofa bed is more comfortable than it has ever been.

    Read More
    Caroll April 6, 2016
  • not memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    never return back to the original thickness as it said .

    Read More
    pcu8 March 4, 2016
  • Convertible sofa mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable a great way to have guests be comfortable but not saty too long.

    Read More
    ch3822 December 17, 2015
  • Truly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I could sleep on this as well as on a thicker mattress -- good quality, and very little smell (so the sleeper isn't poisoning herself). On the other hand, I couldn't fold it into my sleep sofa. Too thick and unyielding? Or is this sofa bed made only for its original airbed? However, I'm keeping it, because it's much more comfortable to actually sleep on. (Storing it when not in use for sleeping.)

    Read More
    BB September 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were looking for. We were worried the mattress would be too big or too small, however it fits perfectly and is very comfortable!

    Read More
    Andrew C. August 20, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is very comfortable. It's super soft, so if you need something with a bit of firmness, purchase a different mattress. My only complaint would be the strong scent of the plastic the mattress arrives wrapped in. The scent stays in the mattress for a few weeks (and even permeates through the sheets)!

    Read More
    lkjohn August 10, 2013
  • Delightful replacement for 40-year-old mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a wonderful change from our 40-year-old (used only for guests or sick days) mattress. The mattress is firm, has excellent support, and fit right into the frame. We needed the wider version to fit our frame and were thankful that was offered.

    Read More
    cannoncrest June 5, 2013
  • Sofa sleeper mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Thisis a very good mattress for a sofa sleeper.Very comfortable

    Read More
    oskidog April 12, 2013
  • Sofa bed is like new!
    Verified Purchase

    This replacement mattress for my sofa bed transformed it into a very comfortable bed for visiting guests. The memory foam is very comfortable to sleep upon, and it folds up effortlessly when it is time to put it away. I have had positive feedback from my guests as to the comfort of the mattress, which is a huge improvement in response as compared to the mattress it replaced. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    emmy232 March 9, 2013
  • Wonderful mattress!

    I am amazed at the quality of this mattress! It used to be that sofa sleepers offered little sleep because of the metal bar that was part of the frame and seemed to protrude through the mattress! This mattress eliminates that. I bought this mattress for a used sofa we purchased for my daughter's room. Now she always has someplace for a friend to sleep when staying overnight!

    Read More
    juliechledowski February 10, 2013
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that base foam was denser and harder so that the support wires don't come through. I used the cardboard it came in to slide under the mattress when I use it. I would have perfered one inch of memory foam and the rest high density. But the boy thinks it is cool, a big improvement over his spring one so I let him think it is the best ever.....can't send these back so make sure you get what you want.

    Read More
    new2pa February 8, 2013
  • Replacement mattress as promised!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this to replace a mattress from an ikea sofa bed, which they do not sell separately. The mattress fit properly and the cushions on top sit fine. I am happy was able to get this vs. replacing an entire sofa bed or getting a custom made mattress!

    Read More
    amyt0161 January 3, 2013
  • Sofa SLeeper
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, almost better than the mattress on the bed in my bedroom.

    Read More
    derek333 December 29, 2012
  • Comfortable Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and has organic cloth protector over mattress. Fits perfect in my sleeper sofa.

    Read More
    buzzard03 June 26, 2012
  • great foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was a replacement for a sofa sleeper coil mattress. The new mattress is well made. We are presently using it every day, although that will not continue much longer. This is the second mattress. The first one was damaged. When I contacted Overstock they immediately sent a replacement and gave me a return label for free shipping back to them. That is all that should be inspected.The experience was very good.

    Read More
    joesecone1234 May 11, 2012
  • as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Now our guests can actually sleep on our "sleep"sofa! The old mattress was so uncomfortable. This is so much better (but not good enough to sleep on full time if that's what you need).

    Read More
    mjanowsky January 9, 2012
  • still don't have the right product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the mattress before thanksgiving, so I would have it for my house guests. Well it is coming up on christmas and I still don't have the right product! The first mattress was too big and the second one was too small! The funny part was, the box said it was the product I had ordered! The mattress' I received, seemed to be of good quality, but I am still waiting for the right one....hopefully the guests I have for christmas will be able to test it out!

    Read More
    wormyworm December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links