Sale $269.09

Was: $298.99

Save $29.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZING!!
    Verified Purchase

    oh how i love this chandelier in my coastal mid-century living room!! It was as described online and arrived extremely well packed and was easy to install. The gold finish is a perfect tone for this fun midcentury fixture!

    Read More
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    K from California October 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous mid-century modern chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    If you've been searching for a chandelier that makes a statement - this is it! Wow, what a gorgeous piece! It comes fully wired, all you need to do is hook it up to your ceiling, put the lights in (uses the candelabra type bulbs - I used LED "vintage edison style" and they look great) and screw on the glass covers. You are guaranteed to get lots of compliments! Similar chandeliers cost more than double at any store. Thank you Overstock for a great service and a very quick shipping!

    Read More
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    Greg from NYC February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great light fixture. We used the second shortest length as we wanted it to be higher up. I appreciated the multiple sizes of bars as most fixtures like this have only multiple sizes of one bar...this allows for a 'little' bit of change per length you desire. Installation was easy and came packaged well. We used 40 watt candelabra round globe bulbs...much better looking than standard candelabra bulbs. My only complaint is that I don't feel a description of 'antique brass' is correct at all...this very gold. I purchased sconces that were also described as 'antique brass' and it is very different from this. I would describe this as gold for sure. The sconces I have are far enough away that most people will not notice the metal difference - but I will! Still love this fixture too much to return for that reason. Give off great light and is certainly a statement piece!

    Read More
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    weswie March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    i love this light fixture! its beautiful and well made. everyone who comes to our house comments on it. I am giving it 4 stars only because the globes are of an unusual size and cannot be replaced if broken. we had a contractor at our house who broke 2 of the globes just weeks after I bought the fixture. I tried every online and local lighting company that I could find and no one makes this size globe. I called Overstock and they gave me the number to the manufacturer, but they could not provide me with globes either. the great part of this story is that Overstock followed up with me! They sent me another light fixture, told me to take the parts I needed and send it back. they really saved the day. because of this excellent customer service, I will continue to be a loyal overstock customer and will recommend Overstock to my friends and family!

    Read More
    Melissa F. March 1, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this lovely fixture. It was just what we were looking for to finish off our dining room. The brass finish is a good color and I am really happy with this purchase. We've received many compliments as it'd definitely a statement piece. It was easy to install and comes with multiple lengths of brass to determine the height that will hang at.

    Read More
    Brooke E. November 2, 2016
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I bought this chandelier . It looks expensive even when its not

    Read More
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    Yohanna A. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great modern light fixture! It was super simple to install and looks great in my space. I feel the finish and quality is top notch. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Gregory K. July 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I just updated my light fixture to this Chandelier and I love it. Modern and beautiful. We are a mix between midcentury and slightly more modern and I feel like this is perfect for us and our house. The ceilings in our main living room and vaulted and somewhat heigh. I ended up not needing one of the bars so that is great. My ceilings are also angled and this is hinged so it is hanging perfect.

    Read More
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    hyerphoto March 15, 2018
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture is everything I expected and so much more. Makes a huge statement! But still classy and beautiful:) I bought LED 4W bulbs that are round and look perfect, much better than the candelabra style. Easy to put together and install!

    Read More
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    Lisa M. August 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this for my foyer ,but it is Big. I checked the measurements and knew it will fill the space nicely but didn't realize how much so. But looks great. Only caveat - calls for 12 40 watt bulbs. Recommend using lower watt or dimmer, because the amount of light with correct bulbs is overwhelming. Overall good buy, pics very true to actual product.

    Read More
    Maureen C. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adore this light fixture. It works wonderfully in our modern/rustic dining room. The room is a really light grey, so this light fixture is the star of the show. Be ware that it is a labor of love to get the glass portion on without finger prints and dust, but it can be done! We washed them, dried them with microfiber towel, installed them and then wiped the finger prints off with Windex. Worked like a charm, but is time consuming. Really the only way to go to make sure the light fixture gets the right kind of attention. Really fabulous purchase. I imagine if we move anytime soon I'll be purchasing it again for the next house!

    Read More
    aleighsmn April 5, 2018
  • Think Christmas Story
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you saw Christmas Story, you know the one where Ralphy wanted the Red Rider BB gun, his father won “a major award” which was the now famous leg lamp. That look of wonder and awe when he turned the light on was EXACTLY my experience when I turned on this light for the first time. It is magnificent. If you love Mid Modern, if you can live without an ugly ceiling fan, if warm satin brass is the new black for you, buy this light. Everyone who sees this light for the first time has that second of speechlessness then they fall in love. Five stars is underrating it.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. October 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is the perfect. The chandelier is a well constructed and was easy to install. The balls do get a little cloudy but when the light is assembled you can't tell at all. Very happy with this light and would recommend!

    Read More
    Valerie B. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super pretty light fixture. I thought I understood the dimensions, and I looked at other people's photos of the fixture hanging in their homes, but I didn't fully grasp how GIGANTIC this chandelier is. It ended up being way, way too big for my dining room. Also beware the amount of light that this will put out, with 12 light bulbs. But if you have a very large space, it's cool looking!

    Read More
    Sarah R. June 10, 2018
  • Love this Light Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this light fixture so much! It's so pretty in person and the gold is more muted then the photo, which I like. It's substantial in size, which is great as well!

    Read More
    Lindsey Lustrino December 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fixture was a little bigger than it looks in the pictures, but that’s on me for not measuring. It works well in our space but needs a decent amount of room. The hanging length is adjustable and the top light posts can angle so this can sit closer to the ceiling. My only complaint would be the globes came pretty dusty/dirty and they’re not easy to clean or dry. Overall, we love the fixture as it adds style to the room and it’s something different.

    Read More
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    cantgetenough July 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Obsessed with this! Have this hanging from a beam in my family room. Easy to install, gives off amazing light. I have it on a dimmer and it’s just beautiful. Definitely a statement piece for sure; its big and loud and is a conversation starter without it being obnoxious. Highly recommend for a larger room!

    Read More
    Lindsey G. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We finally decided on this chandelier after searching for some time. We wanted something that would fit the space carved out in the dining room and this fit the bill. It is well packaged, easy to assemble and gives off plenty of light. The arms are moveable so we were able to keep the fixture up high and just angle the top light a little lower. We have had it about 3 months and still enjoy looking at it. I see lots of other lighting that costs much more for a similar feel. This was a great find!

    Read More
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    • Ink+Ivy Paige Gold Chandelier
    Christina S. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is on trend with the clear glass and gold finish. I installed this in an eat-in area off a new kitchen with two-tone shaker cabinetry with gold hardware - sage for the lowers and linen for the uppers and built-in bench which serves this eat-in area. The counters are calcutta quartz with a miel (honey) hand crafted tile to the ceiling feature wall/backspash. The wall color is a custom color I mixed up I call Keiko's banana split. It is a riff on another custom paint color I did for a bathroom called Keiko's ear light after the color of the inside of my cream shiba inu's ear. Hey get your inspiration from where ever it comes!

    Read More
    acbowcutt February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is so beautiful and huge. Before attaching the globes, it looked like your average Sputnik. The glass globes are so large that it changes the whole look of the fixture. It's absolutely stunning. Unfortunately, my particular piece came missing two of the screws that hold the globes in place. I will have to find a workaround. All in all, I highly recommend this but only if you have the space.

    Read More
    Sheena V. April 17, 2018