Today: $229.49

At other retailer: $279.99

Save $50.50 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Infinite Circulon Hard Anodized Nonstick 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I was selecting the right ones since there are so many. But it was the right choice. I LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    hope g. February 6, 2017
  • Look This Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying cooking with these pots. The are solidly made and a breeze to clean. I love that they are hard anodized and I'm ingesting Teflon with my meals. They truly are non stick. I also like that the stock pot if 5 quart. Perfect for a good sized batch of soup. Eat a little, freeze a little. The 3 quart pots, which is typical in most sets was always a tad on the small size for homemade soups. I'm so glad I got this set!

    Read More
    Laurie B. January 18, 2017
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect choice for me. Cooks well and evenly. A bit heavy but love them.

    Read More
    Great fit. January 7, 2016
  • Glass Cooktop
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I researched before I bought. Pots are not all the same. These are beautiful, but the flat anodized surface will go easy on my glass cooktop. Also dishwasher safe. !!!!!

    Read More
    glassere December 5, 2015
  • Love my pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    Stay flat, clean easily, cook scrambled eggs delightfully.

    Read More
    Samantha H. November 19, 2015
  • Excellent Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Cookware! We started with one large 6qt pan of this set for a few months and loved it so much we ended up selling our multi-clad stainless steel cookware and buying the full Circulon Infinite set. Works great on our induction stove, is super non-stick, cleans up very easily and is dishwasher and oven safe up to 500 degrees. What more can you as? Highly recommended.

    Read More
    guffman January 21, 2014
  • High end quality cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this cookware set, the quality is very good, quite haeavy and sturdy. This is a versatile product as it is also over friendly.

    Read More
    tim4649 July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Opened the box up & new immediately this was real nice stuff. The pans are pretty & have a nice /heavy feel to them. Also you can tell they are put together we'll. They are all clean & I can't wait to use them. Thanks Overstock !!!!!!!!

    Read More
    gofaast69 September 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamk May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links