Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $356.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inferno Red and Beige Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in 2012. 4 years later it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Sonali P. December 29, 2016
  • Love this one
    Verified Purchase

    Been in our dining room for four years, we love it.

    Read More
    clairree September 25, 2016
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot believe how many compliments I have gotten on this rug. Its beautiful, colorful and unique. Quality is excellent and the value can not be beat.

    Read More
    CrimsonDarlin December 9, 2014
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the website is a perfect brownish red that would go with our decor. The rug is a bright red that didn't go with our decor at all. I would hope that the photo on the website could be closer to the actual product.

    Read More
    clara2795 September 29, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this rug justice. It's beautiful & it finishes off my new dining room perfectly. It's the perfect size. The colors stand out without being overpowering. Thanks Overstock you met my needs again!

    Read More
    motown649 August 19, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug looks just like the picture. I love the colors & it looks great in our home. I wanted some kind of subtle pattern to help camouflage the traffic & this works well.

    Read More
    gottanewphone June 2, 2013
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the carpet. A little disappointed with the quality, but I got a great deal on it and it looks great. I have had many compliments on the rug.

    Read More
    aldergirl April 30, 2013
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 1st rug I've ordered online and I was nervous, but so happy when it arrived. It's a great quality rug and looks great in our family room. It's not super thick, but still looks really nice. I couldn't be happier with the quality and design.

    Read More
    jhensen February 24, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    What a great rug for the price. I love the way it works in my room. It has a nice feel underfoot and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    greenish1 November 25, 2012
  • Refreshing Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug !! Was not disappointed when I received it. The color and texture along with the verigated design was just the refreshing touch to my living room. The shades of red to beige to light brown tones are just right, and the geometric pattern was not over done. If you want to revive a room, this is the rug for you!

    Read More
    sixtyplus1 August 28, 2012
  • Very happy with this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I am decorating a new house, and I had looked for months for a rug that was not too specific in pattern to transition from a rug in my entryway and a rug in my breakfast nook. This rug did the job. It went into my family room and I love the colors in it. Tempted to order another one for the ajoining dinning room. Arrived in good condition and soft underfoot. Will be great for anyone with kids and pets. But, it is also very good looking and provides a pop of color and style to my solid color furniture Delivery was great.

    Read More
    connie79 August 8, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this rug. It's very soft and perfect for my little ones playing and crawling on. I'm still waiting for it to completely relax (it's been 2 weeks), but I'm sure it will. It's come a long way since I opened it. It was a great value and I love the colors and pattern. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    momtojakeandjoelle July 8, 2012
  • great purchase - very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, timely delivery. The rug is really soft, nice addition to our home.

    Read More
    msberky June 25, 2012
  • Loved it from the Moment I Unrolled It
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how this rug looked and felt the moment I unrolled it. It was just what I was hoping for, and it went with my den colors beautifully! Would highly recommend this to anyone, and it has really established my confidence in ordering from Overstock as a whole. I went and looked various places and they were all MUCH more expensive, so I feel I got a steal with this one!

    Read More
    remomom April 13, 2012
  • This rug is a keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has met my expectations. It was shipped and received in two days. Wow I received this on a Saturday. I would recommend this to anyone. It really pulled all of the collors of my living room together.

    Read More
    skater1963 January 30, 2012
  • perfect for my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived very fast and looked just like the picture. Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    1karens1 November 15, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and well made. It really completes the room.

    Read More
    ileneb November 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    clk55 February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links