Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Industrial Metal Windsor Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very durable! Needs some pads but I wouldn't hesitate ordering them again!

    Read More
    smileinohio December 15, 2015
  • Lime green chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We needed metal chairs because our dogs chew on everything. Love them. Was wanting brown or black, ordered these & figured we could paint them. The color is so cute in our kitchen that we are leaving them lime green and adding accents in the kitchen to match.

    Read More
    Debra M. December 17, 2014
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving these chairs. I had originally been looking at some wooden modern windsor style chairs in yellow, but when I saw these, and the price that came along with them, I immediately purchased them. I ordered them in the yellow and they are very bright. The fact that they are metal really elevates the more traditional windsor style to something more modern and industrial. They are as comfortable as any metal chair would be... I may purchase some kind of seat cushion to soften them up. I also like that they have rubber feet on them so they don't scratch my wooden floors. Overall, definitely recommend you snap these up!

    Read More
    wgoldfarb December 16, 2014
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets and they were very well protected, the cardboard box was sturdy and they were delivered in great conditions. When I opened the box, I was surprised because the quality of those chairs are amazing, their design is kind of "hipster", and it can be used in modern or traditional decorations. They are comfortable and sturdy, and their finishing and color are awesome. I totally recommend.

    Read More
    Ana Flavia December 12, 2014
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for our dining table! Our house is full of mid-century furniture and the industrial/vintage-y look of the chairs fit in so well. All four arrived quickly and in great condition. Very heavy duty.

    Read More
    sarastew25 September 29, 2014
  • These chairs are very unique and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted Windsor style chairs for my small dining room and had a limited budget. I took a chance on these and originally ordered a pair. I loved them...and then ordered 2 additional pairs to complete my set! The chairs have a small footprint and 6 fit around my round table.I later purchased some woven chair pads that look very nice on them.

    Read More
    pjbond September 4, 2014
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty good chairs. I ordered a pair to check them out and I'll order another pair if the vintage color is ever back in stock.

    Read More
    guest595858 August 4, 2014
  • Great chair, especially at this price!
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, sturdy and fun! This chair is perfect and affordable.

    Read More
    mlhayes July 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice B. May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links