Sale Starts at: $203.59

Save $50.90 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Teal Shag Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, Sooo Soft, Sooooo many compliments! Will def buy from this company maker again!!

    Read More
    fldawn40 March 22, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and nice quality. Gives a great *** of color just as we hoped it would!

    Read More
    Altricia O. February 15, 2017
  • Great color strong smell
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my den. The color is awesome and was a perfect addition. It did have a strong chemical smell that took about a week or more to go away. I sprayed it about 4 times to get the smell out. Very soft and plush rug. It does shed though, but it's not too bad. Great product

    Read More
    OstkUser594068 November 27, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, plush area rug. Color is beautiful and rug is substantial....not flimsy.

    Read More
    katmic September 19, 2016
  • SOOOO soft
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and the ultimate in luxury underfoot!

    Read More
    Mary Ellen R. June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful teal plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. It brightens up the family room and is so comfortable to walk on. Very well made. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    Robin B. May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, the color is a bit lighter than it looked on my computer. Shading changes with the light. Just received it so I don't know how it will wear, but feels great under your bare feet.

    Read More
    barbara s. January 20, 2016
  • Perfect color Teal
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color Teal to match my bed throw pillows! I chose the right size and it fit like a glove! Teal is my accent color with Gold and I am very happy with the quality. It's soft and lush! It's my second rug from this maker and I will order again!

    Read More
    spiritpriestess October 8, 2014
  • Indoor Teal Shag Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug is not teal, it's more of an aqua color. The photo is misleading and the texture of the rug is more like a bathroom throw rug. Real shabby for the price you pay

    Read More
    supermom14 July 7, 2014
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous. It's so so plush and dense. I love randomly walking into the room I put it in just to feel it under my feet. It was meant to be for decoration but I find myself walking on it on purpose. :) Worth every penny.

    Read More
    kzsantana June 8, 2014
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, a bit expensive but it's good quality. It's a little lighter than the picture is, I was looking for something deeper in color. I will use it in my daughters room instead, it matches her decor.

    Read More
    chijo1965 July 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn F. April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elayne B. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dedra H. February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Louise S. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links