Starting at $59.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Teal/ Ivory Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very true to the picture. Brings out the color in my entry. I also ordered the larger area rug and waiting for its arrival.

    Read More
    Rhonda N. June 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice patten just on the thin side

    Read More
    MIKE G. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect addition to my room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect addition to my room. The colors matched perfect, the green is more of an olive which is what I was going for. It really pulled the room together for me.

    Read More
    Darcel May 22, 2017
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and the rug is exactly what my room needed.

    Read More
    gapeach14 May 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    True color, perfect with my decor

    Read More
    ych1 April 30, 2017
  • FUN FUN FUN
    Verified Purchase

    THis is a beautiful rug.. Its very colorful and looks just as pictured. I do not recommend it for pet homes as the black shows all hair!

    Read More
    Chris C. April 14, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the look of this rugby completed the decor in my domingo room

    Read More
    OstkUser812322 April 12, 2017
  • Color wash
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as vibrant as they are in the picture.

    Read More
    Felicia March 3, 2017
  • Teal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was a bit cheap looking. Color was good.

    Read More
    kgpkfr October 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the largest version of this rug 2 years ago for new hardwood floors - the colors and contemporary design are PERFECT and just what I wanted - makes a fantastic statement in the room. Yes, it's thin - I layered 2 good quality felt rug pads underneath to make it a bit more plush (I like to sit & lay on the floor). The black has faded a little (the room gets tons of sunlight), but still looks great and has withstood regular traffic and very active dogs with no problem. The teal and blues are pretty much as shown, but the green is more of a darker olive - not brighter green shown online. LOVE the overall design and would buy this again without hesitation.

    Read More
    stylesmart April 17, 2016
  • Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug matched my color scheme very well. Arrived looking as shown.

    Read More
    corvettejan April 14, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our living room. Delivery was on target, they estimated it to be here the Friday after I order and it was. It is a bit thinner than I was expecting but the coloring is beautiful and great size!

    Read More
    Nicole Y. April 13, 2016
  • A perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because the color and design is exactly what I wanted. The color matched the photo perfectly. We just love it.

    Read More
    gort123 February 3, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up well and has not faded at all in 6 months. It is prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    Heather L. December 16, 2015
  • North Carolina
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Colors look great!

    Read More
    Doris W. November 20, 2015
  • Gracie07
    Verified Purchase

    Never received the item so I truly can't rate the product. Overstock sent the incorrect rug then I simply changed my mind.

    Read More
    gracie57 August 28, 2015
  • Vibrant Colors and So Soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are a little retro and works well with my black leather furniture. Couldn't be happier with my choice!!

    Read More
    Celeste S. April 23, 2015
  • Good rug (for the price)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 2x3 rug to put in front of my door. It's super cute--I love the pattern and the colors. It feels soft, too, but the pile is not very thick or dense, so you can actually see down to the backing (if that's what you call it) if you roll the rug slightly. It's not a problem when the rug is lying flat, but to me that says this isn't a top-quality rug. However, for the price, looks, and what I'm using it for, it's great!

    Read More
    Susan February 21, 2015
  • Better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more beautiful in person! Very happy with the colors. Very true to the picture. LOVE this rug!

    Read More
    ibelievenprayer July 11, 2014
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a wonderful and dramatic addition to our home. The colors and the design are very vibrant. The background is very dark, however, so I would recommend it for a room with brigher walls and decor. The rug is very soft and lays nicely on our hard surface floor without curling at corners. It stays put pretty well also without any sticky backing underneath. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dottie17 April 30, 2014
Sponsored Links